RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Hadley Hockensmith - Heartsongs
Téléchargement le album Hadley Hockensmith - Heartsongs


Hadley Hockensmith





Taille de l'album MP3:

1534 mb


Meadowlark Records, Sparrow Records




New Age, Fusion



Date de publication:



MLR 7010

Téléchargement le album Hadley Hockensmith - Heartsongs


1Deborah Lea5:03
2For My Friend3:34
3Montsanto Park4:55
7As The Deer4:14
8Friendly Bossa4:30
Bass – Abraham LaborielWritten-By – Hadley Hockensmith, Harlan Rogers


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MLR 7010Hadley Hockensmith Heartsongs ‎(LP, Album)Meadowlark Records, Sparrow RecordsMLR 7010UK1986
MLD 7010Hadley Hockensmith Heartsongs ‎(CD, Album)Meadowlark RecordsMLD 7010UK1986
CPD 71044Hadley Hockensmith Heartsongs ‎(CD, Album)Capital Records CPD 71044UK1986
MLC 7010Hadley Hockensmith Heartsongs ‎(Cass, Album, Club)Meadowlark RecordsMLC 7010US1986
15 321Hadley Hockensmith Heartsongs ‎(CD, Album, RE)LaserLight Digital15 321US1990


  • Artwork By – Buddy Jackson
  • Drums, PercussionAlex Acuña, Bill Maxwell
  • EngineerHal Sacks, Joe Bellamy
  • Guitar, Guitar [Synthesizer], Bass, Programmed By [Drum Programming]Hadley Hockensmith
  • KeyboardsRussell Ferrante
  • Mastered BySteve Hall
  • Mixed ByChristopher Banninger, Ian Eales
  • Other [A & R Coordination] – Peter York
  • Photography – Mark Tucker
  • ProducerBill Maxwell, Hadley Hockensmith
  • Saxophone [Alto]Steve Tavaglione
  • Saxophone [Soprano], FluteJusto Almario
  • Written-By, Arranged ByHadley Hockensmith (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)


Recorded on February/March 1986, at Peace in the Valley, Arleta, CA & Montery Sound, Glendale, CA.

Mixed at Montery Sound, Glendale, CA & Rock Steady Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA.


  • Manufactured By – Word Records Limited



Heartsongs by Hadley Hockensmith, released 17 June 2017 1. As the Deer 2. Friendly Bossa 3. Devotion 4. Montsanto Park 5. For My Friend 6. Dreamy 7. Lullaby 8. Scotland 9. Deborah Lea Heartsongs is about melodic music from my heart to yours. I am both blessed and grateful that this album has received major and ongoing airplay worldwide. All songs written by Hadley Hockensmith except 'Devotion', which was co-written with my Koinonia bandmate, Harlan Rogers. For now, I have up the full original album of 'Heartsongs' with original artwork. It is in full audio quality no compression, no mp3 nonsense, and has brief descriptions of each song. Listen free to Hadley Hockensmith Heartsongs As The Deer, Friendly Bossa and more. 9 tracks 40:21. Покупка Hadley Hockensmith - Heartsongs - Meadowlark Records - CD, Album - MLD 7010, включает As The Deer, Friendly Bossa, Devotion, Montsanto Park, For My Friend, Dreamy, Lulluby, Scotland, Deborah Song Lyrics for Hadley Hockensmith's Heartsongs album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User . Hockensmith,Hadley Artist Format: Audio Cassette. I originally bought this album on the Meadowlark label back in the mid 1980's. Fast foward 20 years and 3 kids and I re-discover this album in my collection, Dad what are those big round bendy things. No turntable or working cassette deck anymore so I went looking for a CD and found it. This album has always been able to relax me just by listening. The sounds are wonderfully crafted, relaxing. In fact, I am going to fire up my Logitech Squeezebox and give it a listen right now. Heartsongs from Hadley Hockensmith 1986 Vinyl. And other albums from Hadley Hockensmith are available on sale at - Eddie Watkins Jr. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Eddie Watkins Jr. 2017 disco. Release group by Hadley Hockensmith. Release group information. Artist: Hadley Hockensmith. Type: Album

En rapport avec Hadley Hockensmith - Heartsongs