RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Gov't Mule - Girl With No Self-Esteem
Téléchargement le album Gov't Mule - Girl With No Self-Esteem


Gov't Mule


Girl With No Self-Esteem



Taille de l'album MP3:

2778 mb






Blues Rock, Alternative Rock



Date de publication:

21 Apr 2018



Téléchargement le album Gov't Mule - Girl With No Self-Esteem


1Girl With No Self-Esteem
Steel Guitar – Gordie JohnsonTrombone – Danny Louis
2Bed Of Lies7:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0888072048690Gov't Mule Girl With No Self-Esteem ‎(12", Ltd)Fantasy0888072048690Europe2018
FAN00240Gov't Mule Girl With No Self-Esteem/Bed Of Lies ‎(12", Single, Bro)FantasyFAN00240US2018


  • BassJorgen Carlsson
  • DrumsMatt Abts
  • Guitar, VocalsWarren Haynes
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsDanny Louis


Test pressing of Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2018. Only 5 in existence. Awarded to winners of a contest through the band's Facebook page.

Generic black sleeve, blank white center label, no text or markings on the jacket or disc.


  • Barcode: 888072048690
  • Label Code: LC 15025
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): 0888072048690-A 170364M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): 0888072048690-B 170364M2/B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gov't Mule, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Gov't Mule, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Mixed At – Arlyn Studios
  • Engineered At – Arlyn Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 170364M



Gov't Mule performs Girl with No Self-Esteem at Temple Live in Fort Smith, Arkansas, on April 22, 2019. Girl With No Self-Esteem, Bed Of Lies Contents. Album infos. Buy music. JMA TOP 5 Jazz ALBUMS. Gov't Mule Format: Vinyl. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Get started. Please Read -- Girl With No Self Esteem Gov't Mule, Jannus Live - May,1st - 2019 - Please Support Gov't Mule Go See Them Play Live in Person 't Mule is the self-titled debut studio album by southern rock jam band Gov't Mule. The album was produced and mostly recorded live by Michael Barbiero in Bearsville Recording Studios with many tracks running into each other. Mule is still a concert favorite, and Rockin' Horse was later recorded by The Allman Brothers Band when Warren Haynes rejoined the group for the album Hittin' the Note. Warren Haynes - vocals, guitar. Matt Abts - drums. Allen Woody - bass. John Popper - harmonica. View concert statistics of Girl With No Self-Esteem by Govt Mule played live. Check out who covered the song and in which years it was played and how often. Show all 1,005 Govt Mule the Gods Made Love 1. Taint Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do 1. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle 2. I Know I'm Losing You 1. If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right 4. Sometimes I Feel So Uninspired 2. Girl With No Self-Esteem from Gov't Mule 2018 Vinyl. Artist: Gov't Mule Genre: Rock Release Date: 04212018 Label: Fantasy Catalog Number: 240 Recording: Studio Length: Format: Vinyl 12 Note: Limit One Per Customer. View More. Girl With No Self-Esteem . Girl With No Self-Esteem, Bed Of Lies LP Gov't Mule. Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitol Theatre CD Gov't Mule. Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitol Theatre Vol. 1 LP Gov't Mule. 2 LP Gov't Mule. Girl With No Self-Esteem, Bed Of Lies 12. Gov't Mule. Currently Unavailable. Gov't Mule 12 Vinyl Single Girl With No Self-Esteem RSD 2018 Sealed New. Buy It Now. C shipping. From United States. GOV'T MULE JOHN SCOFIELD Sco Mule 180g 2LP gatefold New Sealed Vinyl 2 LP. Gov't Mule & John Scofield - Sco-Mule 2 x LP Vinyl Album Warren Haynes Record. Gov't Mule Bring On Music Live Capitol Theatre Vol. 3 RSD Black Friday 2019 LP

En rapport avec Gov't Mule - Girl With No Self-Esteem