RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Franz Liszt - Reinbert De Leeuw, Vera Beths - Via Crucis / La Notte
Téléchargement le album Franz Liszt - Reinbert De Leeuw, Vera Beths - Via Crucis / La Notte


Franz Liszt - Reinbert De Leeuw, Vera Beths


Via Crucis / La Notte



Taille de l'album MP3:

1852 mb









Date de publication:



KTC 1458

Téléchargement le album Franz Liszt - Reinbert De Leeuw, Vera Beths - Via Crucis / La Notte


1Station V - Simon Von Kyrene Hilft Jesus Das Kreuz Tragen3:13
2Station XI - Jesus Wird Ans Kreuz Geschlagen1:01
3Station I - Jesus Wird Zum Tode Verdammt1:36
4Station VI - Sancta Veronica2:51
5Station VII - Jesus Fällt Zum Zweiten Mal1:40
6Station II - Jesus Trägt Sein Kreuz2:22
7Station XIII - Jesus Wird Vom Kreuz Genommen3:51
8Station XIV - Jesus Wird Ins Grab Gelegt4:40
9Andante Maestoso: Vexilla Regis Prodeunt5:00
10Station IV - Jesus Begegnet Seiner Heiligen Mutter2:21
11Station III - Jesus Fällt Zum Ersten Mal1:44
12Station X - Jesus Wird Entkleidet1:50
13Station VIII - Die Frauen Von Jerusalem1:49
14Station XII - Jesus Stirbt Am Kreuze6:17
15Via Crucis = Der Kreuzweg (Version For Piano Solo 1876-79) (S.53)
16Station IX - Jesus Fällt Zum Dritten Mal1:38
17La Notte (Arranged For Violin And Piano, 1864-1866?) (S. 377a)11:47


  • Composed ByFranz Liszt
  • Design [Booklet & Cover]Roman Jans, romanONTWERP
  • Engineer, Producer, Edited By, Mastered ByGuido Tichelman
  • Liner NotesThea Derks
  • Liner Notes [Translation]Christophe Levaux, Klaus Bertisch, Ruth van Baak Griffioen
  • Photography ByJan van Breda
  • PianoReinbert De Leeuw
  • ProducerAmienke Wytzes, Paul Janse
  • ViolinVera Beths (tracks: 16)


Recorded at Philharmonie Haarlem, 2-3 July 2012


  • Barcode: 8 711801 014586
  • Label Code: LC 14750
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout: 379914 @1 KTC 1488 WWW.ETCETERA-RECORDS.COM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU03


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Coda Bvba
  • Copyright (c) – Coda Bvba
  • Recorded At – Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Distributed By – Codæx
  • Pressed By – Etcetera Records


Via Crucis exists not only in the version for solo piano heard here, but also in arrangements for choir and organ, choir and harmonium, choir and piano, and piano duet. The work preoccupied Liszt for several years, and it was a breakthrough, insofar as Liszt had made a bold statement in his newly developed harmonic language, which had only been half-formed in his shorter pieces. Franz Liszt - La notte, Arranged for violin and piano around 186466 and catalogued as . Originally written for orchestra de Leeuw Pno, Vera Beths Vl. Artist : Vera Beths Vl. Artist : Reinbert de Leeuw, Vera Beths. De Leeuw,ReinbertBeths,Vera - La Notte bearb. für Violine und Klavier 11:46. Composer : Franz Liszt. Read full description. See details and exclusions - Vera Beths Vl - Liszt: Via Crucis La Notte. Qty . Reinbert de Leeuw 8 September 1938 14 February 2020 was a Dutch conductor, pianist and composer. Lambertus Reinier de Leeuw's mother and father were both psychiatrists: Cornelis Homme 'Kees' de Leeuw 1905-1953 and Adriana Judina 'Dien' Aalbers 1908-1957. From age 7 he took piano lessons. He studied music theory and piano at the Amsterdam Conservatoire and composition with Kees van Baaren at the Royal Conservatory of The Hague. Via Crucis, Faure: Requiem. Audio CD. Late Chamber Music. De leeuw beths 5. 0 out of 5 stars 1. Piano Works. Franz Liszt. 9 out of 5 stars 51. Its quotations of two plainchant melodies - both of which Liszt harmonizes using modal rather than tonal techniques - serve as anchoring and disarming foils to the forward-looking harmonic adventures. Vera Beths: все альбомы, включая I , Beethoven: Piano and Violin Concertos & Cello Sonatas , Messiaen: Quatuor Pour La Fin Du Temps и другие. Album 2012 16 Songs. By Franz LisztVera Beths & Reinbert de Leeuw. 16 Songs, 54 Minutes. Released November 30, 2012. 2012 Etcetera. Franz LISZT 1811 - 1886 Via Crucis version for piano solo 1876-79 La notte arr. for violin and piano, 1864-66 Reinbert de Leeuw piano Vera Beths violin rec. Reinbert de Leeuw recorded an Edison award-winning version of Liszts Via Crucis for the Philips label in 1986, and the atmosphere of spare restraint he created in that version with choir and piano is not dissimilar to that we have from this piano solo version. De Leeuw has long been a champion of Liszts remarkable late compositions, and was a founder member of the Franz Lisztkring in 1979. He and Vera Beths gave the première of La Notte in its version for violin and piano in 1980. Release Date: 04092013 Label: Etcetera Records Catalog : 1458 Composer: Franz Liszt Performer: Reinbert De Leeuw, Vera Beths Number of Discs: 1. This title is currently unavailable. Be the first to review this title. Via crucis for Piano, S 504a by Franz Liszt Performer: Reinbert De Leeuw Piano Period: Romantic Written: 1876-1879. Shop 17 records for sale for album Via crucis by Liszt Franz on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format. franz liszt dietrich fischer-dieskau , aribert re via crucis dmm. Koch Schwann Musica Sacra - Germany - AMS 3553 - 1985. Price : . Format : LP. Cover condition : EX Excellent Media condition : EX Excellent

En rapport avec Franz Liszt - Reinbert De Leeuw, Vera Beths - Via Crucis / La Notte