RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Filur - The Con
Téléchargement le album Filur - The Con




The Con



Taille de l'album MP3:

2251 mb






House, Electro



Date de publication:

31 May 2006



Téléchargement le album Filur - The Con


1The Con (Puzl Boy Remix)
Remix [Credited To] – Philip, Bjorke, P. Homem-Christo, Buch, Barfod
2The Con (Play Paul Vocal Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Play Paul
3The Con (Play Paul Dub Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Play Paul
4The Con (Extended Original Mix)5:20
5The Con (The Glass Remix)
Remix [Credited To] – Dominique Keegan, Glen BradyRemix, Producer [Additional] – The Glass
6The Con (Radio Edit)3:37


  • Bass, KeyboardsPeter Buch (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Cover [Cover Design]Kasper Bjørke
  • ProducerKasper Bjorke (tracks: 1, 2), Tomas Barfod (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Written-ByPhilip, Bjorke, Buch, Barfod
  • Written-By [Vocals], Performer [Vocals]Josephine Philip (tracks: 1, 2)


Featuring Remixes by Play Paul & The Glass

Filur is Kasper Bjorke and Tomas Barfod

The Con is taken from forthcoming Filur album ''Into the Wasteland''

(P) 2006 V2 Music Scandinavia AB.
(C) 2006 V2 Music Scandinavia AB.
Made in EC.


  • Label Code: LC 01801


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – V2 Music Scandinavia AB
  • Copyright (c) – V2 Music Scandinavia AB



The Con is the fifth studio album by Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara, released on July 24, 2007. The album charted at number 4 in Canada and at number 34 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. Two singles were released from the album, Back in Your Head and The Con, which both had music videos filmed for them. Guest performers on the album include Jason McGerr of Death Cab for Cutie, Matt Sharp of The Rentals and formerly of Weezer on Sara's songs, Hunter Burgan of AFI on Tegan's songs. Filur is a Danish duo band established in 1999 and made up of producer Tomas Barfod and of Kasper Bjørke on lead vocals. They also feature many guest artists for their releases. Filur has released 4 albums and many successful singles. They are best known for the hit I Want You, which was the 4th most played Danish work outside of Denmark in 2005. Both were. Filur 'The Con'. The Con. The Best of Ray Charles full album - Продолжительность: 53:34 Jazz and Blues Experience Recommended for Con is a track by Filur from the album Into The Wasteland released in 2006. Текст песни: Baby stop where youre standing I need to talk to you Last night was really crazy And I wanna make it up to . 실명: Kasper Bjørke and Tomas Barfod. 프로필: Danish house production and DJ duo. Set up the label Peach in 2002. They have won two Danish Music Awards in 2001 as Danish Producer of the Year for their debut album Exciting Comfort, and in 2002 as Danish Dance Album of the Year for Deeply Superficial. Exciting Comfort was also released in Japan through Avex, where it has sold 40,000 copies. 사이트 . Listen to music from Filur like Make Me Feel, I've Gotta Have You & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Filur. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play artist. Tomas Barfod Kasper Bjørke. Filur is a Danish group with Tomas Barfod, Kasper Bjørke lead vocals and Murray Morrison backing vocals. It is best known for its hit I Want You, which was the 4th most played Danish work outside of Denmark in 2005. They have also had minor hits in Italy with It's alright and Shame, bot. Filur - Faces 2011. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Filur - Faces 2011. Filur - Shadow Boxing Feat. Filur - Glow Feat. Vinnie Who. Filur - Concentrate Feat. Simon Kvamm. Filur - Wleding Love Feat. Daniel Agust. Filur - The Bell Feat. Liv Lykke. The Con feat. Josephine Philip. Into the Wasteland feat. Stina Nordenstam

En rapport avec Filur - The Con