RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Exhumed / Iron Reagan - Exhumed / Iron Reagan
Téléchargement le album Exhumed / Iron Reagan - Exhumed / Iron Reagan


Exhumed / Iron Reagan


Exhumed / Iron Reagan



Taille de l'album MP3:

2780 mb






Death Metal, Thrash, Hardcore



Date de publication:

07 Jan 2014



Téléchargement le album Exhumed / Iron Reagan - Exhumed / Iron Reagan


2ExhumedReady To Fight1:12
3Iron ReaganHoly Water Makes Me Wet0:54
4Iron ReaganLife Beater0:54
5ExhumedDead To The World2:18
6Iron ReaganMini Lights1:33
7ExhumedSeeing Red0:52
8Iron ReaganGave Up On Giving A Fuck1:24


  • ArtworkJim "Barf" Callahan
  • BassDr Guitar (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Bass, VocalsRob "Bodybag" Babcock (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • DrumsMike Hamilton (tracks: A1 to A4), Ryan Parrish (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • GuitarPhil Hall (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar, VocalsBud Burke (tracks: A1 to A4), Matt Harvey (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Mastered ByDan Randall (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Mixed ByRob Caldwell (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByRyan Butler (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded ByBob Quirk (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By [Additional Trackng]Phil Hall (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • VocalsTony Foresta (tracks: B1 to B4)


Pressing Info:
300 - Tri-Color White/Red/Black (Mail order exclusive)
500 - Black in Red
700 - White (This)

Side A mixed and mastered at Arcane Digital

Side B recorded at Ground Up Studios
Add. tracking at Blaze Of Torment
Mastered at Mammoth Sound Mastering
Comes with download code


  • Barcode: 8 79198 00731 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 113377M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 113377M2/A


  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 113377M
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press


ExhumedIron Reagan is a split EP released in 2014 by San Jose, California death metal band Exhumed and Richmond, Virginia crossover thrash band Iron Reagan. Rob Babcock bass guitar, vocals. Bud Burke guitar, vocals. Matt Harvey guitar, vocals. Mike Hamilton drums. Iron Reagan. Tony Foresta vocals. Mark Bronzino guitar. Phil Hall guitar. Rob Skotis bass guitar. Ryan Parrish drums. Produced by Ryan Butler, Bob Quirk. Mixed by Ryan Butler, Rob Caldwell. Exhumed - Seeing Red Minor Threat cover. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Exhumed - Ready to Fight Negative Approach cover. Iron Reagan - Holy Water Makes Me Wet. Band members. Exhumed, Iron Reagan 2014. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Hardcore Death Metal Brutal Death. Exhumed , Iron Reagan. Songs in album Exhumed, Iron Reagan 2014. Exhumed - Gravewalker. Iron Reagan - Life Beater. Exhumed - Dead To The World. Iron Reagan - Gave Up On Giving A Fuck. Exhumed - Seeing Red. Iron Reagan - Mini Lights. Exhumed - Ready To Fight. Album Name Exhumed - Iron Reagan. Type Split. Дата релиза 07 Январь 2014. Лейблы Tankcrimes Records. Музыкальный стильDeath Grind. Владельцы этого альбома4. Ready to Fight Negative Approach Cover. IRON REAGAN. Life Beater. Gave up on Giving a Fuck. Mini Lights. Iron Reagan - Split with Exhumed 2013. Listen free to Exhumed Exhumed & Iron Reagan Split. There are multiple artists called Exhumed, all death metal bands. There are three from the United States San Jose, California Easthampton, Massachusetts Santa Ana, California, one from France, and at least one from Sweden later renamed Morpheus. The best known Exhumed is a Grindcore, Death Metal band from San Jose, CA. Exhumed 01. Gravewalker 02. Dead To The World 03. Seeing Red 04. Ready To Fight. Iron Reagan 05. Life Beater 06. Gave Up On Giving A Fuck 07. Crossover Ministry' is out now via Relapse Records Order here: . The ExhumedIron Reagan split 12 will be unleashed via Tankcrimes on January 7th, 2014. Further info, including preorders and track teasers, to be unveiled in the coming weeks. Tracklisting: Side A Exhumed Gravewalker Dead To The World Seeing Red Minor Threat cover Ready To Fight Negative Approach cover. Side B Iron Reagan Life Beater Gave Up On Giving A Fuck Mini Lights Holy Water Makes Me Wet. Exhumed and Iron Reagan live: Dates include

En rapport avec Exhumed / Iron Reagan - Exhumed / Iron Reagan