RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Earth, Wind & Fire - Raise!
Téléchargement le album Earth, Wind & Fire - Raise!


Earth, Wind & Fire





Taille de l'album MP3:

2130 mb






Disco, Soul, Funk


Hong Kong

Date de publication:



25AP 2210

Téléchargement le album Earth, Wind & Fire - Raise!


1Lady Sun
Written-By – B. Taylor
2Kalimba Tree
Written-By – M. White
3Evolution Orange
Written-By – D. Foster, M. White, N. O'Byrne
4Wanna Be With You
Written-By – M. White, W. Vaughn
5You Are A Winner
Written-By – B. Taylor
6Let's Groove
Written-By – M. White, W. Vaughn
7I've Had Enough
Co-producer, Written-By – Philip BaileyWritten-By – B. Russell, G. Phillinganes
8The Changing Times
Written-By – B. Taylor
9My Love
Written-By – M. White, W. Vaughn


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TC 37548Earth, Wind & Fire Raise! ‎(LP, Album, Ter)ARC , ColumbiaTC 37548US1981
14-1519Earth, Wind & Fire Raise! ‎(LP, Album, Ter)CBS14-1519Colombia1981
CBS 85272Earth, Wind & Fire Raise! ‎(LP, Album)CBSCBS 85272Portugal1981
WPCT-37548, WPCT 37548Earth, Wind & Fire Raise! ‎(Cass, Album, RE, CrO)Columbia, ARC WPCT-37548, WPCT 37548CanadaUnknown
SICP 20363Earth, Wind & Fire Raise! ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu)Sony Records Int'l, ARC SICP 20363Japan2012


  • Alto Saxophone, Tenor SaxophoneDon Myrick
  • Arranged By [Horns & Strings]Billy Meyers (tracks: A1, A3, B2)
  • Arranged By [Horns]Jerry Hey (tracks: A2, A4, B1b, B3, B4)
  • Arranged By [Strings]David Foster (tracks: A4)
  • Art Direction, DesignRoger Carpenter
  • BassVerdine White
  • CelloFrederick Seykora, Jerome Kessler, Larry Corbett, Mary Louise Zeyen, Paula Hochhalter, Selene Burford
  • ConcertmasterAssa Drori, James Getzoff
  • Drums, PercussionFred White
  • Engineer [Horn, String Overdubs]Mick Guzauski
  • Engineer [Recording Assistant]Stephen McManus
  • Engineer [Recording]Ken Fowler, Ron Pendragon
  • Engineer [Vocal Overdubs]Tom Perry
  • GuitarJohnny Graham, Roland Bautista
  • IllustrationShusei Nagaoka
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsMaurice White, Philip Bailey
  • Management [Exclusive Representation]Cavallo-Ruffalo-Fargnoli Management
  • Mixed ByMick Guzauski, Tom Perry
  • Piano, Synthesizer, Programmed By [Synthesizer]Larry Dunn
  • ProducerMaurice White
  • Producer [Assistant]Larry Dunn, Verdine White
  • SaxophoneTom Saviano
  • Tenor SaxophoneAndrew Woolfolk
  • TromboneBill Reichenbach , Charles Loper, Dick Hyde, George Bohanon, Lew McCreary, Louis Satterfield
  • TrumpetChuck Findley, Gary E. Grant, Jerry Hey, Larry G. Hall, Michael Harris, Oscar Brashear, Rahmlee Michael Davis
  • ViolaAlan DeVeritch, Allan Harshman, Gareth Nuttycombe, Pamela Goldsmith, Virginia Majewski
  • ViolinAnton Sen, Arkady Shindelman, Arnold Belnick, Betty LaMagna, Brian Leonard, Denyse Buffum, Endre Granat, Haim Shtrum, Henry Ferber, Irving Geller, Jerome Reisler, John Wittenbert, Mari Tsumura Botnick, Marvin Limonick, Myra Kestenbaum, Nathan Ross, Norman Leonard, Reginald Hill, Ronald Folsom, Sheldon Sanov, Thomas Buffum, William Hymanson, William Kurasch
  • Vocals [Additional]Beloyd Taylor, Ms. Pluto, Ralph Johnson
  • Vocals, Drums, KalimbaMaurice White
  • Vocals, PercussionPhilip Bailey, Ralph Johnson


Hong Kong release. Issued with lyric/credit inner sleeve.

Recorded at ARC/George Massenburg Studios, West Los Angeles, CA, and Sunset Sounds Recording Studio, Hollywood, CA. Mastered at the Mastering Lab, Hollywood, CA.


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A stamped (squiggle etched)): 25AP-2210A1 [squiggle symbol]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B stamped): 25AP-2210B1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Produced For – Kalimba Productions
  • Manufactured By – CBS/SONY HONG KONG LTD.
  • Record Company – CBS Inc.



Raise is the eleventh studio album by Earth, Wind & Fire issued in October 1981 by ARCColumbia Records. The album rose to No. 1 on the Billboard Top R&B Albums chart and No. 5 on the Billboard 200 chart. Raise has been certified Platinum in the US by the RIAA, Gold in the UK by the BPI and Gold in Canada by Music Canada. Raise was produced by bandleader Maurice White. The album spent 11 weeks atop the Billboard Top R&B albums charts. Earth, Wind & Fire. 2018 Live in Tokyo. Throttle, Earth, Wind & Fire. 2015 сингл. The Classic Christmas Album. The Essential Earth, Wind & Fire. Now, Then & Forever. Constellations: The Universe of Earth, Wind & Fire. Get Your Hump on This Christmas. Ищете треки из альбома Raise исполнителя Earth Wind And Fire Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Earth, Wind And Fire - Raise 1981. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Earth, Wind And Fire. Songs in album Earth, Wind And Fire - Raise 1981. Earth, Wind And Fire - Let's Groove. Однако, Let's Groove - просто убойный трек. Будучи студентом на практике в Крыму, забрался вечером на какой-то утес с двумя бутылками Массандры и куском сыра, дабы насладиться видами и медленным опьянением и какая-то добрая душа, где-то внизу, в прибрежном баре, крутила подборку Earth, Wind And Fire весь вечер. Я до сих пор вспоминаю это, как одно из самых прекрасных переживаний моей жизни. Album 1981 9 Songs. In fact, kinetic leadoff Let's Groove is one of the band's most timeless singles, with a rubbery Verdine White bassline that fills any dance floor within seconds. Listen free to Earth, Wind & Fire Raise. Earth, Wind & Fire is an American funk band, formed in Chicago, Illinois in 1969. Led by Maurice White, they are best known for their hits of the 1970s, among them After the Love Listen free to Earth, Wind & Fire Raise Let's Groove, Lady Sun and more. 9 tracks 38:59. Led by Maurice White, they are best known for their hits of the 1970s, among them After the Love read more. Led by Maurice White, they are best known for their hits of the 1970s, among them After the Love Has Gone, September, R read more. Raise wasn't quite the disaster it was made out to be at the time, but it was their least distinguished overall album since the early days on Warner Bros. with the exception of their participation in the awful Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band film soundtrack in 1978. Let's Groove was just a recycled mid-tempo tune from the mid-'70s, and everything else sounded desultory and uninspired. Weekly chart history for the Earth, Wind & Fire album Raise along with track listing and links to charting singles from the album. Raise is the 11th studio album by Earth, Wind & Fire. The top ten album was produced by Maurice White and was powered by the hit song Let's Groove. The single Wanna Be With You won the band a Grammy Award. Track List: Side one 1. Let's Groove 2. Lady Sun 3. My Love 4. Evolution Orange Side two 5. Kalimba Tree 6. You Are A Winner 7. I've Had Enough 8. Wanna Be With You 9. The Changing Times. Chart information for: Earth, Wind & Fire. Raise 1981 - Earth Wind & Fire. BigMTown901. Отказаться от подписки на канал BigMTown901 Нет. Отказаться от подписки. SME от лица компании Columbia CMRRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 5. My Love. SME от лица компании Columbia CMRRA, Abramus Digital, ABKCO Music, Inc. SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 4. Earth, Wind & Fire abbreviated as EW&F or simply EWF is an American band that has spanned the musical genres of R&B, soul, funk, jazz, disco, pop, rock, dance, Latin, and Afro pop. They have been described as one of the most innovative and commercially successful acts of all time. Rolling Stone called them innovative, precise yet sensual, calculated yet galvanizing and declared that the band changed the sound of black pop. VH1 has also described EWF as one of the greatest bands ever

En rapport avec Earth, Wind & Fire - Raise!