RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Dvořák, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann - Symphonies 7-8-9
Téléchargement le album Dvořák, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann - Symphonies 7-8-9


Dvořák, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann


Symphonies 7-8-9



Taille de l'album MP3:

1457 mb








Czech Republic

Date de publication:



SU 3705-2 032

Téléchargement le album Dvořák, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann - Symphonies 7-8-9


1III. Scherzo Vivace7:23
2III. Scherzo. Molto Vivace8:15
3I. Adagio. Allegro Molto9:34
4IV. Finale. Allegro9:11
5II. Adagio10:17
6Symphony No. 7 In D Minor, Op. 70 (B. 141, 1884-85, Rev. 1885)(56:26)
7IV. Allegro Con Fuoco11:20
8IV. Allegro Ma Non Troppo10:17
9I. Allegro Con Brio9:18
10III. Allegro Grazioso6:07
11Symphony No. 8 In G Major, Op. 88 (B. 163, 1889)(35:59)
12II. Largo11:31
13Symphony No. 9 In E Minor 'From The New World', Op. 96 (B. 178, 1893)(40:55)
14I. Allegro Maestoso10:48
15II. Poco Adagio9:11


  • Booklet EditorEva Petrášková
  • Composed ByAntonín Dvořák
  • ConductorVáclav Neumann
  • DesignJanAltonDesign
  • EngineerStanislav Sýkora (tracks: 1-1 to 1-4, 2-3 to 2-6), Václav Roubal (tracks: 1-5 to 2-2)
  • Liner NotesJarmil Burghauser
  • Liner Notes [English Translation]Joy Kohoutová
  • Liner Notes [French Translation]Vladimíra Daňková
  • Liner Notes [German Translation]Bedřiška Adamičková
  • OrchestraCzech Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Producer [Editor]Vít Roubíček
  • Recording SupervisorMilan Slavický


℗ 1989. This compilation © 2003.
Recorded October 21-22, 1981 (Nos. 7 & 8), April 20, 1982 (No. 9).
Total time 113:57 mins.
Liner Notes in English, German, French and Czech.
Flat jewel double case with black tray.
Made in Czech Republic.

Sold aslo in the box set Dvořák, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann - Symphonies


  • Barcode (Text): 0 99925 37052 7
  • Barcode: 099925370527
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Label Code: LC 0358
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): [Sonopress logo] 50622650/SU 3705-2-1 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1): IFPI L0 30
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): [Sonopress logo] 50622655/SU 3704-2-2 02
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 2): IFPI LB 47
  • Mould SID Code (CD 1, CD 2): IFPI 0738


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Supraphon
  • Copyright (c) – Supraphon a.s.
  • Recorded At – Rudolfinum Studio
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 50622650
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 50622655


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1980 Vinyl от The Nine Symphonies на free to Dvořák Václav Neumann, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra Symphonies Symphony No. 1 in C minor: I. Allegro, Symphony No. 1 in C minor: II. Adagio molto and more. 35 tracks 382:06. Исполнители: Ion Marin, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. Композиторы: Antonin Dvorak, Jan Sibelius. 2015 classical. Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, ''From the New World'', Op. Ion Marin, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Antonin Dvorak. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться. Создать плейлист. By Antonín DvořákCzech Philharmonic Orchestra & Václav Neumann. 7 in D Minor, Op. 141: IV. Václav Neumann Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 'From the New World'. The Orchard Music, UMG от лица компании ABC Classics Public Domain Compositions и другие авторские. Dvorak: Symphonies Nos. Vaclav Neumann. 3 out of 5 stars 3. Audio CD. Vaclav Neumann had a long distinguished career with his Czech forces. He had lived this music, it was in his blood for sure, and it showed over and over throughout all those years in his recordings and performances, and, particularly in his Dvorak readings. This traversal, newly released for the first time on CD disc, was prepared and recorded in the 1970's. In the stylistically impeccable performances included in this album Neuman demonstrates that he is the premier twentieth century exponent of Dvorak's orchestral music. Czech Philharmonic, Václav Neumann -The Bartered Bride, JB 1:100: Dance. Czech Philharmonic, Václav Neumann -At Twilight, Op. 39: Poem. Czech Philharmonic, Václav Neumann -Polonaise in E-Flat Major, B. Czech Philharmonic, Václav Neumann -To Our Girls. Polka in D Major, JB 1:86 Arr. for Orchestra. Czech Philharmonic, Václav Neumann -The Devil and Kate, Op. 201: Act III. Czech Philharmonic, Václav Neumann -Lachian Dances, JW VI17: No. 6, Saw Dance. Beethoven: Symphonies Nos 7 & 8. Václav Neumann, Czech Philharmonic. Dvorak Symphonies Nos. 7,8,9 - Valclav Neumann. Product no. xcd6960. Be the first to rate this product. Compact Disc Box 2 CDs Supraphon DDD -. Dvorak-Symphonies Nos. 7,8,9 Czech Philharmonic Orchestra Václav Neumann. 7 in D minor, Op 70, Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88, Symphony No. 9 in E minor, From the New World, Op. The set is in very good condition, minor signs of use, not annoying. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra. Dvorák: Symphonies 7, 8 & 9, 2008

En rapport avec Dvořák, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Václav Neumann - Symphonies 7-8-9