RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Dokken - Tooth And Nail
Téléchargement le album Dokken - Tooth And Nail




Tooth And Nail



Taille de l'album MP3:

2127 mb






Hard Rock



Date de publication:



9 60376-2

Téléchargement le album Dokken - Tooth And Nail


1Heartless Heart3:30
2Don't Close Your Eyes4:10
3Into The Fire4:27
4Turn On The Action4:43
5Tooth And Nail3:40
6Without Warning1:35
7When Heaven Comes Down3:44
8Alone Again4:19
9Bullets To Spare3:35
10Just Got Lucky4:34


  • Art DirectionBob Defrin
  • BassJeff Pilson
  • DrumsMick Brown
  • Engineer [Additional]Gary McGachan
  • GuitarGeorge Lynch
  • Lyrics ByDokken (tracks: 7 to 9), Lynch (tracks: 2 to 6, 8, 10), Pilson (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8 to 10), Brown (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 8, 10)
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Mixed ByMichael Wagener
  • Music ByDokken (tracks: 5, 7, 9), Lynch (tracks: 1 to 8, 10), Pilson (tracks: 4, 5, 7, 9, 10)
  • Photography [Inner Sleeve & Back Cover] – Guy Perkins, Rob Jones
  • ProducerTom Werman
  • Producer [Associate Producer]Roy Thomas Baker
  • VocalsDon Dokken


℗ 1984 Elektra/Asylum Records for the US & WEA Int'l., Inc. for the world outside of the US.
© 1984 Elektra/Asylum Records.
Printed in U.S.A.


  • Barcode: 0 7599-60376-2
  • Barcode (scanned barcode): 075596037624
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 2 60376-2 SRC-03
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 2 60376-2 SRC-04
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): 2 60376-2 SRC=06
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 4): 2 60376-2 SRC=06 M2S8
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 5): 2 60376-2 SRC=06 M2S29
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 6): 2 60376-2 SRC=06 M2S24


Tooth and Nail is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Dokken, released on September 14, 1984 through Elektra Records. Dokken's management struggled to convince the label's executives to give the band another chance and this fight for recognition is reflected in the album's title. This album was the group's first with bassist Jeff Pilson following. Tooth And Nail - Dokken. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Tooth And Nail. Исполнитель: Dokken. 1984 rock. Tooth and Nail is the second album by Dokken. Tracklist Without Warning, Tooth and Nail, Just Got Lucky, Heartless Heart, Don't Close Your Eyes, When Heaven Comes Down, Into the Fire, Bullets to Spare, Alone Tooth And Nail Label: Elektra 20P2-2431 Series: Forever Young Series Format: CD, Album, Reissue Country: Japan Released: 10 Dec 1988 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock. Songs in album Dokken - Tooth And Nail 1984. Dokken - Without Warning. Dokken - Tooth And Nail. Dokken - Just Got Lucky. Dokken - Heartless Heart. Dokken - Don't Close Your Eyes. Dokken - Tooth And Nail 1984. and Nail is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Dokken, released on September 14, 1984, through Elektra Records. On Tooth and Nail, Don Dokken and George Lynch began to develop an impressive interplay, as the vocalist worked off the guitarist's powerful riffs. Dokken doesn't possess a great voice, but he has enough skills to make the clichéd material sound convincing. But what really makes Tooth and Nail a worthwhile listen is Lynch. The guitarist is a wildly inventive, lightning-fast instrumentalist, and there isn't a single solo on the album that isn't worth hearing. Track Listing. This is what happens when you have no plans for spring break. I decided to nightcore the entire Tooth and Nail album by Dokken. When I didn't have an 1984 Utworów: 10. Tooth and Nail. Complete your Dokken collection

En rapport avec Dokken - Tooth And Nail