RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Dodgy - Good Enough
Téléchargement le album Dodgy - Good Enough




Good Enough



Taille de l'album MP3:

2783 mb


A&M Records




Pop Rock, Indie Rock



Date de publication:

29 Jul 1996


581 814-2

Téléchargement le album Dodgy - Good Enough


1Speaking In Tongues
Producer – Jerome De Pietro
2Good Enough
Engineer – Robin EvansProducer – Hugh Jones


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
581 815 - 2Dodgy Good Enough ‎(CD, Single)A&M Records581 815 - 2UK & Europe1996
582 038-2Dodgy Good Enough ‎(CD, Single, Car)A&M Records582 038-2France1996
581 814-7Dodgy Good Enough ‎(7", Single, Ltd, Num, Yel)A&M Records581 814-7UK & Europe1996
581 814-4Dodgy Good Enough ‎(Cass, Single)A&M Records581 814-4UK1996
581 815-2Dodgy Good Enough ‎(CD, Single)A&M Records581 815-2UK1996


  • Barcode: 7 31458 18142 2
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Rights Society: BIEM / MCPS


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.



Good Enough is a single released by English Britpop band Dodgy. The single was released on 29 July 1996 and was the band's highest-charting single, reaching number four in the United Kingdom. In 1997 the song charted in Canada, peaking at number 20 on the RPM Top Singles chart. Good Enough - Dodgy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Good Enough In the Style of Dodgy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Good Enough by Dodgy was released in 1996 and reached No. 4 in the UK charts. Watch the video for Good Enough from Dodgy's Free Peace Sweet for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Now the original trio of Dodgy are back together, having reunited in 2007. They released the critically acclaimed album Stand Upright In A Cool Place in February 2012 followed by 'What are read more. Dodgy are an English britpop trio, composed of Birmingham's Nigel Clark vocals and bass and Mathew Priest drums, along with Londoner Andy Miller guitar. Although having the most read more. Thanks for joining the dodgy mailing list. HERE IS YOUR FREE DOWNLOAD,Enjoy. All you need is to click on Download, CONFIRM your email address and its all yours. Look forward to seeing you on our Autumn Tour where you can hear our Album in full, now head back to . Love M,A,N. Dodgy x. released June 24, 2011. Текст песни: Ive got an aching in my bones Ive been exposed to what I want to see The fuse is burning somewhere Its drenched in heat, its where I long to formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Dodgy good enough. 31 results found. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers

En rapport avec Dodgy - Good Enough