RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Dobie - Nothing To Fear
Téléchargement le album Dobie - Nothing To Fear




Nothing To Fear


Electronique / Rap

Taille de l'album MP3:

1548 mb


Big Dada Recordings




Instrumental, Acid House, Bass Music, Experimental



Date de publication:

28 May 2012



Téléchargement le album Dobie - Nothing To Fear


1E 2 DA P3:23
2State Of Flux4:54
3Hustle With Speed3:57
4Gillet Sq N163:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BDCD203Dobie Nothing To Fear ‎(CD, Single, Promo)Big Dada RecordingsBDCD203UK2012


  • Artwork [uncredited]Coby Sey
  • Producer [uncredited]Dobie


Limited to five hundred.
White label, hand-stamped and numbered
Sleeves screenprinted in metallic silver.

Track durations and BPM are not provided on the record.

A1: 135 | A2: 128
B1: 135 | B2: 100


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Big Dada Recordings – 2012
  • Copyright (c) – Big Dada Recordings – 2012



Nothing to Fear is the second studio album by American new wave band Oingo Boingo, released in 1982 on A&M Records. Nothing to Fear possesses a more hard-edged sound than the band's previous releases, featuring louder electric guitar and percussion, an increased and more varied use of synthesizers and the introduction of sequencers on some tracks. The songs also feature an unorthodox range of instruments, some of which were designed and built by the band. Hustle With Speed, 03:59. Now playing . Nothing To Fear - New England. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Dobie Nothing To Fear Hustle With Speed, State Of Flux and more. 4 tracks 16:06. Nothing to Fear. Oingo Boingo - Nothing to Fear 1982. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. New Wave. Oingo Boingo. Songs in album Oingo Boingo - Nothing to Fear 1982. Oingo Boingo - Grey Matter. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Wrath - Nothing to Fear Full Album. Track list: 1. Ripped into Pieces 0:00 2. Mutants 3:48 3. Hell Is Full 9:55 4. Painless 15:46 5. Fear Itself 21:40 6. Sudden Death 26:18 7. IncinerationCaustic Sleep 29:43 to Fear. New-Wave Oingo Boingo. 乐队列表 New-Wave Oingo Boingo Nothing to Fear. Add an audio file. Band Name Oingo Boingo. Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself. Why'd We Come. Reptiles and Samurai. Buy this album. Nothing To Fear - WantEd. Nothing To Fear. Исполнитель: WantEd. 2017 electronic

En rapport avec Dobie - Nothing To Fear