RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Divididos - Amapola Del 66
Téléchargement le album Divididos - Amapola Del 66




Amapola Del 66



Taille de l'album MP3:

1778 mb


300 Discos, La Calandria Discos




Rock & Roll



Date de publication:

28 Jan 2017



Téléchargement le album Divididos - Amapola Del 66


2Buscando Un Angel
Composed By [Chorus] – Gabriel Rocca
Music By ["Muchacha Azul, Princesa Americana"] – Gustavo PatiñoText By ["Muchacha Azul, Princesa Americana"] – Germán Walter "El Churqui" Choquevilca
6With A Little Help From My Friends
Composed By [Uncredited] – Lennon-McCartney
7Muerto A Laburar
8La Flor Azul
Composed By – Antonio Rodríguez Villar, Mario Arnedo GalloViolin – Peteco Carabajal
9Hombre En U
11Perro Funk
12Boyar Nocturno
13Pereta Voyeur
14Amapola Del 66
15Avanzando Retroceden


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
52131Divididos Amapola Del 66 ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC)300 Discos, La Calandria Discos52131Argentina2010
51855Divididos Amapola Del 66 ‎(2xLP, Album)300 Discos, La Calandria Discos51855Argentina2010
52131Divididos Amapola Del 66 ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + RE, Ter)300 Discos, La Calandria Discos52131Argentina2015
52131Divididos Amapola Del 66 ‎(CD, Album, RE + DVD-V, NTSC)300 Discos, La Calandria Discos52131ArgentinaUnknown


  • Composed ByDiego Arnedo (tracks: A1, A3 to D2, D4), Ricardo Mollo (tracks: A1, A3 to D2, D4)
  • Crew [Espectaculares Almuerzos Y Cafetería]Oscar "Cachín" Pais
  • DesignAlejandro Ros
  • Design [Assistant]Silvia Canosa
  • Drums, Instruments [Accessories], PercussionCatriel Ciavarella
  • Executive-ProducerDiego Arnedo, Jorge "Killing" Castro, Ricardo Mollo
  • Management [Ángel De La Guarda]Jorge "Killing" Castro
  • Mastered ByNeil Pickles
  • Photography ByNora Lezano
  • ProducerDiego Arnedo, Ricardo Mollo
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant]César Clementino
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Technician [Room Assistant]Diego Florentín
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByFacundo Rodríguez
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass [Basses], Bass [8-String Bass], Acoustic Guitar, Classical Guitar, Bombo [Bombo Legüero], Keyboards, PercussionDiego Arnedo
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Slide Guitar, E-Bow, Kazoo, Percussion [Percussion Effects], Instruments [Accessories]Ricardo Mollo


Gatefold jacket. Records are housed in printed sleeves. Similar to the first vinyl release but has a hype sticker indicating it's the "fourth edition" of the album (the previous vinyl being the second) and that the records are 180 gram. The same sticker is also included for use, within the gatefold.

First made available at the band's show in Pinamar on January 28th, 2017, and other shows throughout the year. Later made available at the band's Salir A Comprar online store.

A3 features a musicalization of the poem "Muchacha Azul, Princesa Americana" from and by Germán Walter "El Churqui" Choquevilca.

Recorded and mixed at La Calandria

Industria Argentina


  • Barcode: 656291185522
  • Rights Society: SADAIC. AADI. CAPIF.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 123850E1/B PIRATES PRESS - D B N 52131 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 123850E2/A PIRATES PRESS - D B N 52131 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped): 123850E3/E PIRATES PRESS - DBN52131 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped): 123850E4/B PIRATES PRESS - D B N 52131 D


  • Copyright (c) – Divididos
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Divididos
  • Manufactured By – Distribuidora Belgrano Norte SRL
  • Distributed By – Distribuidora Belgrano Norte SRL
  • Licensed From – Divididos
  • Licensed From – La Calandria Discos
  • Licensed To – DBN
  • Recorded At – La Calandria
  • Mixed At – La Calandria
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 123850E



Album 2010 14 Songs. Amapola del 66. Alternative and Latin Rock 2010. Album 2009 14 Songs. More By Divididos. Vivo Acá En Directo. Audio y Agua. En Vivo en el Teatro Coliseo. 2010 Divididos. Released on: 2014-12-27. Composer: Ricardo Jorge Mollo Composer: Diego Mario Arnedo. Divididos - Amapola del 66 Album Completo - Продолжительность: 1:03:19 bad Lyrics. About Amapola del 66. Amapola del 66 Q&A. More Divididos albums. Haciendo Cosas Raras. Vivo Acá. Show all albums by Divididos. Listen free to Divididos amapola del 66 Hombre En U, Buscando un ángel and more. 14 tracks 134:44. Furthermore, in 2010 on the list of Best 50 National Songs Of The Decade by a group of critics of Rolling. Stone Argentina, Spaghetti del rock was awarded with the 5th place and Par mil with 21st place. This consistent record led in 2005 to the award of the band with the Platinum Konex Award as the best Rock Group of the 19952005 decade, distinction sha. Amapola del '66. Poppy from the '66. Haciendo cosas raras. Amapola del 66, 2014. Hombre en U, 04:02. Buscando un Ángel, 04:11. Muerto a Laburar, 04:46. Amapola del 66, 06:10. La Flor Azul, 02:40. Senderos, 06:16. DIVIDIDOS - Tercera edición de Amapola del 66 3:08. DIVIDIDOS - Buscando un Ángel 4:12. Divididos - With A Little Help From My Friends 5:01. DIVIDIDOS - Mantecoso 5:53. DIVIDIDOS - Muerto a laburar 4:48. DIVIDIDOS - Amapola del 66 6:12. DIVIDIDOS - La Flor Azul 2:41. Listen Zur Liste hinzufügen

En rapport avec Divididos - Amapola Del 66