RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Dido - Still On My Mind
Téléchargement le album Dido - Still On My Mind




Still On My Mind


Electronique / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

2762 mb






Downtempo, Synth-pop



Date de publication:

08 Mar 2019



Téléchargement le album Dido - Still On My Mind


1You Don't Need A God3:32
2Take You Home4:14
3Mad Love2:52
4What Am I Doing Here3:43
6Hell After This3:28
8Still On My Mind3:05
10Give You Up3:21
11Walking By4:30
12Some Kind Of Love4:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
538455792, 4050538455793Dido Still On My Mind ‎(CD, Album)BMG, BMG538455792, 4050538455793Europe2019
405053 8455830Dido Still On My Mind ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album)BMG405053 8455830UK, Europe & US2019
noneDido Still On My Mind ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, TP)BMGnoneUK2019
4050538455793Dido Still On My Mind ‎(CD, Album, Dig)BMG4050538455793Brazil2019
538546190, 4050538546194Dido Still On My Mind ‎(CD, Album, RE + CD, Bon + Dlx)BMG, BMG538546190, 4050538546194Europe2019


  • Art Direction, DesignBig Active
  • Photography BySimon Emmett


Blue vinyl Exclusive from Dido webstore.
Gatefold format with printed inner sleeve including lyrics & credits.
Copies ordered via Dido webstore came with a signed 12 x 12 print.
The track B6 "What Am I Doing Here" is different from the CD/Digital version (which is "Have To Stay").
Track A5 Take You Home has been shortened compared to CD/Digital version.

Manufactured in the EU.


  • Barcode (Text): 4 050538 455816
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4050538455816
  • Label Code: LC19813
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): BI54297-01 A1 MILES.ABBEY ROAD.ROOM 30 VT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): BI54297-01 B1 ABBEY ROAD.MILES.ROOM 30 BE


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dido
  • Copyright (c) – Dido
  • Licensed To – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Published By – Universal Music
  • Published By – BMG Publishing
  • Published By – Sony ATV
  • Published By – Primary Wave
  • Published By – Concorde Music
  • Published By – CC
  • Published By – Sentric Music
  • Published By – Warp Publishing
  • Recorded At – RAK Studios
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mastered At – Black Saloon Studios
  • Mastered At – Philosophers Barn
  • Lacquer Cut At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI54297



Stream or buy Dido's new album Still On My Mind: https. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Still on My Mind - Dido. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Still on My Mind is the fifth studio album by English singer Dido, released on 8 March 2019 through BMG. It is her first studio album since 2013's Girl Who Got Away. The teaser single Hurricanes was released on 12 November 2018. The official lead single Give You Up was premiered 22 January 2019 on BBC Radio 2. Dido toured in support of the album from May 2019, making it her first world tour in 15 years. Songs in album Dido - Still On My Mind 2019. Dido - Hurricanes. Dido - Give You Up. Dido - Hell After This. Album 2019 12 Songs. As the Thank You and White Flag hitmaker re-enters a crowded pop field after six years, she too has experienced profound change-shunning the spotlight to care for and bond with her son. Still on My Mind is filled with warm and patient sketches of life and feelings, bearing confidence and wisdom. Her voice remains flawless and easily identifiable, just as you remember her. Listen free to Dido Still on My Mind Hurricanes, Give You Up and more. Still on My Mind is Dido's fifth studio album, released on March 8th, 2019. Reinvigorated and confident, Dido returns from a six-year absence with her sparkling fifth album, Still on My Mind. Following 2013's neon-washed Girl Who Got Away, this set features her liveliest, catchiest production since early-era breakthroughs No Angel and Life for Rent, and soundtracks familiar themes of love, loss, desire, and - as the mother of a young son - family. Dido recorded Still on My Mind, which follows 2013s Girl Who Got Away, with her brother and frequent collaborator Rollo of electronica act Faithless. In a statement, the vocalist spoke about the albums homespun creative process: It was simple, I only wanted to make another album if it was with him. It was made in such an easy way, all the vocals recorded on the sofa, a lot of it recorded at home. Dido, Still On My Mind, 2019. Dido Tour Dates. June 13 Chicago, IL The Vic June 15 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall June. Still On My Mind is the fifth studio album by Dido, set to be released on March 8, 2019. After taking an extended break following the release of Girl Who Got Away in 2013, she left her long-term label, RCA, and signed a new deal with BMG. The first song from the album, Hurricanes , was released on November 12, 2018 alongside the announcement of the album and her first world tour in almost 15 years. Following the release of another promotional single, Friends , on December 21, Give You Up was released as the lead single proper on January 22, 2019. Dido described the making of this album as. Today, Dido has released fifth studio album, Still On My Mind, marking the English hitmakers first record in five years. Following up 2013s Girl Who Got Away, the 12-track collection is a result of the fruitful and incredibly natural productionsongwriting partnership with her brother, Rollo Armstrong. The duo recorded and wrote the LP in England, expanding Rollos previous role as an extensive collaborator on her past four releases. A lot of it is just hanging out

Have just received this blue vinyl version from the web store, but unfortunately there is terrible distortion, perhaps non-fill in a number of places in track 2 ( and a little on a later track), which is a shame as generally the sound quality is very good.Has anyone one else found a similar issue with the blue vinyl?Edit - got a replacement sent out after sending the original back first - was all good
The same here. First I thought it was because I play it often but it is still worse. Both sides have some distortion. I am also unhappy with it. I like the album so much that I have decided to buy the traditional black vinyl version for just $20 and that one sound much better. Now I am only playing the black edition on my turntable.I wonder if the pink vinyl has the same? You have got a replacement, that's nice, I think it is to late for me I guess to get a replacement. :(
Just got the blue vinyl. Excellent copy and sounds great. There were few clicks on initial part of the first track (very minor). I paid special attention to track-2 after seeing your comment. No issues at all. Reapply happy with the copy.
2nd track on side 1 is pretty bad. Some sort of noise buzzing happening. Not impressed at all considering it took a long time to come in. :(
My copy sounds beautiful throughout, actually really impressed with the pressing quality.
Try playing it on a different device. Ie in a record shop see if the sound is better.

En rapport avec Dido - Still On My Mind