RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » DevilDriver - Winter Kills
Téléchargement le album DevilDriver - Winter Kills




Winter Kills



Taille de l'album MP3:

1899 mb


Napalm Records




Heavy Metal, Death Metal



Date de publication:

23 Aug 2013


NPR 491 LP

Téléchargement le album DevilDriver - Winter Kills


3The Appetite
4Oath Of The Abyss
5 Bonus Tracks:
6Winter Kills
7Haunting Refrain
8Curses And Epitaphs
9Back Down To The Grave
12Tripping Over Tombstones
13Caring's Overkill
14Desperate Times


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 491 LPDevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(2xLP, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 491 LPAustria2013
NPR 491DevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 491Austria2013
MZR CD 639 DevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(CD, Album)Mazzar RecordsMZR CD 639 Russia2013
NPR 491 LTDDevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album, Ltd, Dig + DVD)Napalm RecordsNPR 491 LTDUS2013
HWCY-1335DevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(CD, Album)Howling BullHWCY-1335Japan2013


180g blood-red vinyl in Gatefold. Including poster

Limited to 200 copies.
available only through Napalm Records mailorder.


  • Barcode: 8 19224 01297 9
  • Label Code: LC 11368
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH



Winter Kills is the sixth studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album was released on August 27, 2013, via Napalm Records. This is the first Devildriver album to feature new bassist Chris Towning who was a touring member from 2012 until joining permanently in February 2013. Recording of instrumental parts took place at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and the album was produced by Mark Lewis. The album is available in several different configurations which can include. Winter Kills - DevilDriver. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Winter Kills by DevilDriver, released 23 August 2013 1. Oath of the Abyss 2. Ruthless 3. Desperate Times 4. Winter Kills 5. The Appetite 6. Gutted 7. Curses and Epitaphs 8. Carings Overkill 9. Haunting Refrain 10. Sail Devildriver overlord Dez Farara will readily acknowledge the basic tenet of heavy metal is to achieve the essence of power and complete freedom. Listen free to DevilDriver Winter Kills Oath of the Abyss, Ruthless and more. 11 tracks 49:24. Taken from the new DEVILDRIVER album Winter Kills out August 23 EU, August 27 US. winterkills Devildriver Devil Driver Coal Chamber Coal Chamber Fafara Dez Groove Metal Groove Metal Winter Kills Winter Kills California Eisenerz Austria napalm records. THRASH METAL FAN at 0:12: nice drumline. Posted 1 year ago1 year ago. Album 2013 11 Songs. Winter Kills. Metal , for a new album review Today im reviewing the brand new album from DevilDriver entitled Winter Kills What do I think of the new release from of the Abyss. DevilDriver - Winter Kills MP3 Album. Their sixth album, Winter Kills, finds DevilDriver returning with another album of pounding heavy metal. Always looking to push the envelope, the band makes sure to keep up the intensity, delivering an album that seems hell-bent on grinding the listener to a pulp under the weight of its relentless heaviness. With all of the power and aggression that fans have come to expect from the band, Winter Kills delivers more of the sonic destruction DevilDriver have developed a knack for lately. One of the biggest surprises on the album. This is haunted Go ahead build it off my back its a fact Without this ladder theres no heaven for you I dont rest. I dont sleep Without one eye open. Shrouded in darkness, a chill in the air. The heavens freeze over. Winter kills I can separate bones till they break 5. The Appetite. Eyes on fire on you Your presence in a violation Leave now or its annihilation Its best for both parties If we just part Eyes on fire on you

En rapport avec DevilDriver - Winter Kills