RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Despised Icon - The Ills Of Modern Man
Téléchargement le album Despised Icon - The Ills Of Modern Man


Despised Icon


The Ills Of Modern Man



Taille de l'album MP3:

1025 mb


Century Media




Death Metal



Date de publication:

22 May 2007



Téléchargement le album Despised Icon - The Ills Of Modern Man


1The Ills Of Modern Man3:50
2A Fractured Hand4:35
3Tears Of The Blameless4:13
4Sheltered Reminiscence3:13
6Fainted Blue Ornaments5:03
7Oval Shaped Incisions4:02
9In The Arms Of Perdition4:24
10Furtive Monologue3:22


  • Mixed ByAndy Sneap
  • ProducerYannick St-Amand


  • Barcode: 5051099764224
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0772
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB47
  • Matrix / Runout: sonopress arvato 52258097/77642-2 21


The Ills of Modern Man - Despised Icon. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Ills of Modern Man is the third studio album by Canadian deathcore band Despised Icon. It was released on May 22, 2007 through Century Media Records. The album sold more than 2,000 copies its first week, and peaked at number 28 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers. The Ills of Modern Man was recorded between January and February 2007. It was by produced by the band's former guitarist, Yannick St-Amand and was mixed by Andy Sneap at his own Backstage Studios in Derbyshire, England. The album artwork. The full album by the notorious Montreal deathcore band. One of the best extreme metal albums of 2007. See my channel f. Despised Icon. SME ASCAP, EMI Music Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, Reservoir Media Publishing и другие авторские общества 3. Songs in album Despised Icon - The Ills Of Modern Man 2007. Despised Icon - In The Arms Of Perdition. Despised Icon - Furtive Monologue. Despised Icon - Quarantine. Despised Icon - The Ills Of Modern Man. Despised Icon - A Fractured Hand. Listen free to Despised Icon The Ills of Modern Man In the Arms of Perdition, Furtive Monologue and more. 10 tracks 39:49. 18 May 2007. Album 2007 10 Songs. More by Despised Icon. Day of Mourning. The Healing Process. Consumed By Your Poison Reissue. Montreal Assault. Demos 2002 & 2004. Despised Icon's debut The Healing Process was a fair album, both in my opinion and in its overall review average. This time around, Despised Icon seems to have somewhat matured with their music, while not eliminating some of the better qualities on the previous attempt. It also reflects some of those qualities which hindered The Healing Process's ability to be greater than it was. Despised Icon demonstrate good musicianship, potential, and redeeming qualities with The Ills of Modern Man. Instrumentally, the album is slightly above average, and lyrically the album is rather powerful. Amand on guitar, Sebastien Piché on bass and Alex Pelletier on drums. And that 2007 lineup works out fairly well on this decent, if mildly inconsistent, example of technical death metal and technical metalcore coming together. Band Name Despised Icon. Album Name The Ills of Modern Man. Type Album. Released date 22 May 2007. Labels Century Media EMI Records. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album174. In the Arms of Perdition. Despised Icon discography all. Demos 2002 & 2004 2006. Beastfest European Tour 2009 2009. The Ills of Modern Man. The album features gang vocals by members and ex-members of Ion Dissonance, Beneath the Massacre, Neuraxis, Cryptopsy and more. Recording information: Produced at Northern Studio in Quebec, Canada

En rapport avec Despised Icon - The Ills Of Modern Man