RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Cranes - Wings Of Joy
Téléchargement le album Cranes - Wings Of Joy




Wings Of Joy



Taille de l'album MP3:

2701 mb


Dedicated, BMG




Indie Rock


UK & Europe

Date de publication:



ZD 75122

Téléchargement le album Cranes - Wings Of Joy


1Sixth Of May4:40
3Beautiful Sadness4:04
4Living And Breathing3:28
8Tomorrow's Tears3:57
9Hopes Are High2:57
10Leaves Of Summer3:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DEDLP 003, DEDLP 003-8Cranes Wings Of Joy ‎(LP, Album)Dedicated, DedicatedDEDLP 003, DEDLP 003-8UK1991
DEDMC 003Cranes Wings Of Joy ‎(Cass, Album)DedicatedDEDMC 003UK1991
ZD 75122, DEDCD 003Cranes Wings Of Joy ‎(CD, Album)Dedicated, BMG, Dedicated, BMGZD 75122, DEDCD 003UK & Europe1991
CD MRED 329Cranes Wings Of Joy ‎(CD, Album, RE)Cherry RedCD MRED 329UK2007
DEDLP 003, DEDLP 003SCranes Wings Of Joy ‎(LP, Album + 12" + Ltd)Dedicated, DedicatedDEDLP 003, DEDLP 003SUK1991


  • DesignRobert Coleman
  • Drums, Guitar, PianoJim Shaw
  • EngineerGail Lambourne
  • GuitarMark Francombe, Matt Cope
  • Music ByJ Shaw
  • ProducerCranes
  • Songwriter [All Songs]A Shaw, J Shaw
  • Vocals, BassAlison Shaw
  • Words ByA Shaw


Recorded at 1st Protocol.

Back cover:
Distributed in the UK by BMG Records distribué en Europe par BMG/Ariola vertrieb en Europe durch BMG/Ariola. A Bertelsmann Music Group company.
Printed in Germany.

CD label:
℗+© Dedicated 1991. The copyright in these sound recordings are owned by Dedicated
Made in Germany


  • Barcode: 0035627512223
  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 6556
  • Price Code (D): QB
  • Price Code (F): BM 650
  • Price Code (UK): QB
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2): SONOPRESS I-5768 / ZD75122 A DS4
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0721
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0754


  • Record Company – BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – BMG Records
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola
  • Record Company – Bertelsmann Music Group
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dedicated
  • Copyright (c) – Dedicated
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – I-5768
  • Recorded At – First Protocol
  • Published By – Copyright Control



Wings Of Joy - Cranes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. Wings Of Joy. Исполнитель: Cranes. 1991 rock. Wings of Joy is the first full-length studio album by British rock band Cranes, released in 1991 on Dedicated Records. This followed mini-album Self-Non-Self, released the previous year, and a limited cassette run, both on local indie label Bite Back, and is seen as important to their growth as a band as it shows them 'continuing to expand their pallet', while the 'gripping, chilling atmosphere. hasn't moved an inch'. All tracks are written by Alison Shaw, . Songs in album Cranes - Wings Of Joy 1991. Cranes - Watersong. Cranes - Thursday. Cranes - Living And Breathing. Cranes - Leaves Of Summer. Cranes - Starblood. Cranes - Sixth Of May. Cranes - Wish. Listen free to Cranes Wings Of Joy Watersong, Thursday and more. 11 tracks 43:59. Album 1991 18 Songs. More By Cranes. 1991s Wings of Joy is considered Cranes' first album proper, i. first full-length album, having followed EP-releases, a Mini LP on vinyl, and a self-released cassette of six songs. Cranes are a four-member UK-based band founded by Alison Shaw and Jim Shaw. In 1989 Cranes released a mini album , Self-Non-Self on 12 45RPM vinyl featuring 3 tracks on each side. This mini-album was later re-released on CD, with two additional tracks, but clocks-in at about only 27 minutes. The original 1991 release, the 10 song-album that is Wings of Joy , was most successful in the UK, ha. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. Gaussian Curve - Clouds Full Album - Продолжительность: 38:25 Tape Counter Recommended for you

En rapport avec Cranes - Wings Of Joy