RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Console - Suck And Run
Téléchargement le album Console - Suck And Run




Suck And Run



Taille de l'album MP3:

2531 mb









Date de publication:



7243 5 46611 6 7

Téléchargement le album Console - Suck And Run


1Un Sueno (Suck And Run Espanol)
Lyrics By – Juan Carlos Perdigon FernandezMusic By – Axel Fischer, Christoph Brandner, Mario Thaler, M. Gretschmann, Michael Schwaiger
2Suck And Run (Sonic Flight Mix)
Lyrics By – Martin GretschmannRemix – Christian Schiller, Martin Donner , Steff Deininger, JetsetWritten-By – Axel Fischer, Christoph Brandner, Mario Thaler, Martin Gretschmann, Michael Schwaiger
3Into The Universe
Written-By, Lyrics By – Martin Gretschmann
4Suck And Run
Lyrics By – Martin GretschmannWritten-By – Axel Fischer, Christoph Brandner, Mario Thaler, Martin Gretschmann, Michael Schwaiger


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VGP 000462Console Suck And Run ‎(CD, Single, Promo, Car)VirginVGP 000462Germany2002
7243 5 46611 0 5, 7243 5 4661 1 0 5Console Suck And Run ‎(CD, Maxi)Virgin, Virgin7243 5 46611 0 5, 7243 5 4661 1 0 5Europe2002


  • ArtworkFactor Product Designagentur
  • Mastered ByKai Blankenberg (tracks: A2, B1), Nilesh Patel (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Mixed ByOlaf O.P.A.L.
  • Photography ByGerald Von Forris
  • ProducerConsole, Mario Thaler


Back cover says 45RPM but it is 33 1/3.

Published by Flirt 99 / Warner Chappell.
A1 and B2 mastered at The Exchange.
A2 and B1 mastered at Skyline.


  • Barcode: 7243 54661 1 6 7
  • Label Code: LC 03098
  • Rights Society: BEL / BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Schallplatten GmbH & Co. KG
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Schallplatten GmbH & Co. KG
  • Published By – Flirt 99
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Mastered At – Skyline Tonfabrik



Console - Suck and Run. Paradeplatz01. MAN OR ASTRO MAN EEVIAC Embedded Electronic Variably Integrated Astro Console Full Album - Продолжительность: 36:46 DJDOC52 Recommended for you. Agnes Obel - The Curse Berlin Live Session - Продолжительность: 7:14 Agnes Obel Recommended for you. Console is an electronic music project by Martin Gretschmann, the lead programmer for The Notwist a band from Germany. Relying heavily on elements of electronic music, Console is reminiscent of some electro bands, such as Ladytron and Miss Kittin. The first single Lady-Bug was released in 1996, the most recent release Herself came in 2010. View wiki. Suck And Run by Console Year: 2003 From the album Reset The Preset track 6. Average Rating: 77100 from 1 vote. Suck And Run appears on the following albums by Console: Reset The Preset track 6 this album 2003. Your feedback for Suck And Run. Console also known as Acid Pauli is an electronic music project founded by Martin Gretschmann, the former lead programmer for the German band Notwist. The band incorporates elements of electronic music. Official to Console Radio featuring songs from Suck and Run free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен. Suck And Run from Console 2002 Vinyl. And other albums from Console are available on sale at Recordsale. The scan of the offered item is from us, but may not describe the actual product. The condition of the product results from the information in the product description, especially the classification according to the Goldmine Grading. Suck And Run. Console - Suck and Run Sonic Flight Mix. Minimal and Run English version. Last update on: July 25, 2017. No translations available. Add Translation. We detected some issues. If you found mistakes, please help us by correcting them. Lyrics for Suck and Run English version by Console. More lyrics from the album. FM4 Soundselection: 8. Feb 3rd 2003. Hey Freaks Time & Tide mix. Good to Me. Lyrics to 'Suck And Run' by Console. Maybe you miss a word. Maybe you miss my dirt. Maybe your dog or maybe your god, Or maybe you missed a call tonight. Maybe I missed the end. Open in

En rapport avec Console - Suck And Run