RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Communards - Communards
Téléchargement le album Communards - Communards






Electronique / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

1459 mb


London Records




Synth-pop, Disco



Date de publication:



828 016-1

Téléchargement le album Communards - Communards


1Lover Man
Written By – Davis, Sherman, RamirezWritten-By – Davis, Sherman, Ramirez
4La Dolarosa2:39
5Heavens Above3:52
6Don't Slip Away2:54
7Don't Leave Me This Way
Written-By – Gamble, Huff
8So Cold The Night5:42
9Forbidden Love4:56
10You Are My World4:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LONLP 18Communards Communards ‎(LP, Album)London RecordsLONLP 18UK1986
828 016-1The Communards Communards ‎(LP, Album)London Records, Polygram828 016-1Greece1986
150.043-LCommunards Communards ‎(LP, Album)London Records150.043-LVenezuela1986
828 016-1, 828 016 1The Communards Communards ‎(LP, Album)London Records, London Records828 016-1, 828 016 1Canada1986
828 016-4Communards Communards ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)London Records, Slash828 016-4Spain1986


  • Alto Saxophone [Alto Sax]Crispin Cioe
  • Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]Jimmy Biondolillo, Richard Coles
  • Backing VocalsB.J. Nelson, Brenda White King, Cindy Mizelle
  • CelloJesse Levy
  • Congas [Congos], BongosJimmy Maelen
  • DesignAccident
  • Double Bass [Upright Bass]Tony Gagnier
  • Engineer [Assistant]Fernando Kral
  • Engineer [Recording, Mixing]Carl Beatty
  • Leader [Concert]Stanley Pollock
  • Mastered ByJack Skinner
  • PercussionRoger Squitero
  • Performer [Communards]Jimmy Somerville, Richard Coles
  • Photography [Photograph] – Mike Prior
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]Richard Coles
  • ProducerMike Thorne
  • Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax]Arno Hecht
  • TromboneBob Funk
  • TrumpetHollywood Paul
  • Vocals [Additional]Sarah Jane Morris
  • Vocals, Programmed ByJimmy Somerville
  • Written By – Somerville, Coles (tracks: A2 to B1, B3 to B5)
  • Written-BySomerville (tracks: A2 to B1, B3 to B5), Coles (tracks: A2 to B1, B3 to B5)


Sound recording made by London Records Ltd. First published 1986 in U.K. Manufactured and marketed in Australasia by PolyGram Records under exclusive licence.



Communards is the debut album by The Communards, released in 1986 on London Records. The album was produced by Mike Thorne, who had previously produced lead singer Jimmy Somerville's earlier band, Bronski Beat. Although the singles released ahead of the album were only moderately successful, the first single to be lifted from it after release, Don't Leave Me This Way, was number one in the UK for four weeks and was the top-selling single in the UK that year. During the single's four-week run at. Communards - The Communards. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. London Music Stream Ltd от лица компании London Music Stream Ltd. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом CD от Communards на 1986 12 Songs. The Communards. Pop 1986. Don't Leave Me This Way with Sarah Jane Morris. The Communards - Communards 1986. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album The Communards - Communards 1986. The Communards - Don't Leave Me This Way. The Communards - La Dolarosa. The Communards - Disenchanted. The Communards - Reprise. The Communards - So Cold The Night. The Communards - You Are My World. The Communards - Lover Man. The Communards - Don&a. Album, 1986, London Recordings. Don'T Leave Me This to music from The Communards like Don't Leave Me This Way with Sarah Jane Morris, Never Can Say Goodbye & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The , 1986. Don't Leave Me This Way with Sarah Jane Morris , 04:31. La Dolarosa, 02:44. Disenchanted, 04:12. Reprise, 05:24. So Cold the Night, 04:39

En rapport avec Communards - Communards