RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Collective Soul - Collective Soul
Téléchargement le album Collective Soul - Collective Soul


Collective Soul


Collective Soul



Taille de l'album MP3:

1841 mb






Alternative Rock, Pop Rock



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Collective Soul - Collective Soul


2Smashing Young Man
3She Gathers Rain
5Collection Of Goods
8The World I Know
10When The Water Falls
12Where The River Flows


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
82745-2Collective Soul Collective Soul ‎(CD, Album, All)Atlantic82745-2US1995
7567-82745-2Collective Soul Collective Soul ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic7567-82745-2Europe1995
82745-4Collective Soul Collective Soul ‎(Cass, Album)Atlantic82745-4US1995
25067Collective Soul Collective Soul ‎(Cass, Album)Atlantic25067Venezuela1995
CD 82745Collective Soul Collective Soul ‎(CD, Album, )AtlanticCD 82745Canada1995


  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements]Matt Serletic
  • Art Direction, DesignSung Lee-Crawforth
  • Backing VocalsBecky Russell (tracks: B6), Bertrum Brown (tracks: B6), Jackie Johnson (tracks: B6), Will Turpin, William Brown (tracks: B6)
  • BassWill Turpin
  • CelloSteve Sidgursen
  • ContractorAlfredo Oliva
  • Double BassJanet Clippard
  • DrumsShane Evans
  • EngineerGreg Archilla
  • Engineer [Second Engineer]Bjorn Thorsrud, Jimmy Godsey, Malcolm Springer
  • GuitarEd Roland
  • Lead GuitarRoss Childress
  • Lead VocalsEd Roland
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Mixed ByBob Clearmountain, David Z (tracks: B1), Greg Archilla (tracks: B1), Matt Serletic (tracks: B1)
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Ryan Freeland
  • Other [Technical Consultant] – Mike Childers
  • PercussionLuis Enrique
  • Photography ByMario Castellanos
  • ProducerEd Roland, Matt Serletic
  • Rhythm GuitarDean Roland
  • ViolaDavid Chappel
  • ViolinJerry Miller, John DiPuccio


Made in Indonesia

Recorded at Criteria Studios (Miami, Fl), Kiva Studios (Memphis, TN), Streeterville Studios (Chicago, IL), Granny's Studio (Reno, NV).
Mastered at Precision Mastering.
Atlantic Recording Corporation 75 Rockefeller Plaza New York, New York 10019 A Time Warner Company ℗ © 1995 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
All Rights Reserved.


  • Barcode: 0 7567-82745-4 1


  • Licensed To – PT. Hemagita Record
  • Manufactured By – PT. Hemagita Record



Collective Soul sometimes referred to as the Blue Album to differentiate from the second self-titled album is the second studio album by Collective Soul. It became the band's highest selling album to date, going Triple-Platinum, and spent 76 weeks on the Billboard 200 charts. The singles December, The World I Know and Where the River Flows all reached No. 1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, while the first two singles also became major pop hits. Collective Soul - Collective Soul. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New album Blood out now. Collective Soul is an American rock band originally from Stockbridge, Georgia. Now based in Atlanta, the group consists of lead vocalist Ed Roland, rhythm guitarist Dean Roland, bassist Will Turpin, drummer Johnny Rabb and lead guitarist Jesse Triplett. Formed in 1992, Collective Soul released their Hints Allegations and Things Left Unsaid album on the independent label Rising Storm Records in 1993. The band went from obscurity to popularity that year after the song Shine became an underground hit. Collective Soul - Collective Soul 1995. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Collective Soul. Songs in album Collective Soul - Collective Soul 1995. Collective Soul - Simple. Collective Soul - Untitled. Collective Soul - The World I Know. Collective Soul - Smashing Young Man. visa70, тут все верно. у них 2 альбома под тем же названием Collective Soul 1995 и 2009, но в народе они получили названия как Blue Album и Rabbit. visa70. альбом называется December на обложке диска. Pre-order our self-titled 'Collective Soul' on vinyl a deluxe CD now: OnlineStore. For the first time ever, our self-titled 'Collective Soul' album will be available on vinyl a delu. Listen to music from Collective Soul like Shine, The World I Know & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Collective Soul. Collective Soul is a rock band which formed in Stockbridge, Georgia, United States in 1992. The band currently consists of Ed Roland vocals, guitar, Dean Roland of Magnets & Ghosts guitar, Jesse Triplett lead guitar, Will Turpin bass and Johnny Rabb drums. The band has released read more. Album 1995 12 Songs. Rock , 1995. Город: Atlanta, official video Listen by Collective Soul from their album 'Disciplined Breakdown' - available now Subscribe for more official content from Atlantic

En rapport avec Collective Soul - Collective Soul