RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Christopher Cross - Secret Ladder
Téléchargement le album Christopher Cross - Secret Ladder


Christopher Cross


Secret Ladder



Taille de l'album MP3:

1488 mb


Christopher Cross Records





Date de publication:



CCR 500112

Téléchargement le album Christopher Cross - Secret Ladder


1Reverend Blowhand4:23
2With Me Now4:38
3I Don't See It Your Way4:23
4We Will Remember You3:58
8Light The World
Vocals – Michael McDonald
9A Letter To My Children3:52
10The Times I Needed You3:11
11Island Of Anger3:46
13Got To Be A Better Way5:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0209519EREChristopher Cross Secret Ladder ‎(CD)Ear Music0209519EREGermany2014
noneChristopher Cross Secret Ladder ‎(CD, Album)Christopher Cross Recordsnone2014
VICP-75139Christopher Cross Secret Ladder ‎(CD, Dig)VictorVICP-75139Japan2014
noneChristopher Cross Secret Ladder ‎(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo)Ear MusicnoneUK & Europe2014


  • Administrator [Facebook]Susan Epperly
  • Arranged By [Horns]Rob Meurer (tracks: 1)
  • Arranged By [Strings]Chris Walden, Rob Meurer (tracks: 6)
  • Artwork By – Elisabeth Gesrel
  • BassWill Lee
  • Conductor [Strings]Peter Bay
  • Consultant [Linguistic]Sarah Mirza (tracks: 7)
  • Coordinator [Production]Linda Callaway
  • DrumsAbraham Laboriel Jr. (tracks: 10), Keith Carlock (tracks: 1 - 9, 11 - 13)
  • EngineerCharlie Lansky, Gary Griffin, Jared Tuten, John Potoker, Kyle Crush, Mark Casselman, Michael Verdick, Roy Hendrickson, Steve Chadie
  • Graphic DesignNalani & Sarina Bolton
  • KeyboardsEddy Hobizal
  • ManagementToby Ludwig
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman Mastering
  • Mixed ByDoug Rider
  • Music By, Lyrics ByRob Meurer (tracks: 1-4, 6, 8-13)
  • Photography By, Artwork By, Graphic DesignSandrine Lee
  • ProducerChristopher Cross
  • Producer, Music By, Lyrics ByStephen Bray (tracks: 7)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Music By, Lyrics ByChristopher Cross


  • Barcode: 854955001120
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Christopher Cross Records
  • Copyright (c) – Christopher Cross Records
  • Copyright (c) – Maraju Music
  • Copyright (c) – Malaprop Music
  • Copyright (c) – Braydio Music
  • Recorded At – The Red Room, Austin
  • Recorded At – Avatar Studios
  • Recorded At – Hall Of Supreme Harmony
  • Recorded At – Blue Rock Artist Ranch And Studio
  • Recorded At – Saturn Sound
  • Mixed At – The Red Room, Austin


Christopher Cross. Secret Ladder. A Night in Paris. 2013 Live. Doctor Faith. 2009 Digital 45. Back of My Mind. Every Turn of the World. Rhino Hi-Five: Christopher Cross. Another Page. Album 2014 12 Songs. Pop , Cross, the multi-Grammy award winning singer songwriter and global performer, will be releasing new studio album Secret Ladder on September 12th, 2014 on earMUSIC. Cross made music history in 1980 in album Christopher Cross - Secret Ladder 2014. Christopher Cross - Reverend Blowhard. Christopher Cross - I Don't See It Your Way. Christopher Cross - The Times I Need You. Christopher Cross - Island Of Anger. Christopher Cross - V. Christopher Cross - Experiment. Christopher Cross - Simple. Christopher Cross - Wonderland. Christopher Cross - Light The World. Christopher Cross - With Me Now. Christopher Cross is the self-titled debut album by Christopher Cross, released in December 1979. Recorded in mid-1979, the album was one of the early digitally recorded albums, utilizing the 3M Digital Recording System. In 1981, it won the Grammy Award for Album of the Year, infamously beating Pink Floyd's The Wall and it has been noted for being one of the most influential soft rock albums of the late 1970s and early 1980s. Arthur - The Album. Various artists. 2008 Original Soundtrack. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей. Released 2014. Secret Ladder Tracklist. Reverend Blowhard Lyrics. I Don't See It Your Way Lyrics. About Secret Ladder. Secret Ladder Q&A. More Christopher Cross albums. Listen free to Christopher Cross Secret Ladder Reverend Blowhard, I Don't See It Your Way and more. 12 tracks 50:49

En rapport avec Christopher Cross - Secret Ladder