RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Brown Bags - Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies
Téléchargement le album Brown Bags - Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies


Brown Bags


Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies



Taille de l'album MP3:

1748 mb


SWU Records




Punk, Indie Rock



Date de publication:

Feb 2018



Téléchargement le album Brown Bags - Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies


1White Mountain
2No Matter
3[Not] Again
6The Well
7Ernest Goes To Jail


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DLD017Brown Bags Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies ‎(Cass, Album)Don't Look Down RecordsDLD017US2018


  • Bass, Vocals, Lyrics ByJames Ryall
  • DrumsSkyler Coleman
  • Engineer [Except Drums], Producer [Except Drums]Robert McLean
  • GuitarRobert McLean
  • LayoutAndrew Thompson , James Ryall
  • Mastered ByEphriam Nagler
  • Mixed By, Producer [Additional]Drew Kapner
  • Music ByBrown Bags
  • Photography ByGrover Casey
  • Recorded By [Drums]Paul Haile
  • Vocals, GuitarAndrew Thompson


Includes printed insert and download code for entire release in digital format.

Drums recorded at Greenhouse Recordings in Petaluma, CA
Mixing and additional production at Angelhouse Studios in Los Angeles, CA


  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A Side): BROWN BAGS - TWENTY-SOMETHING MUTANT NOBODIES SIDE A SWU-27A S-101046
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B Side): BROWN BAGS - TWENTY-SOMETHING MUTANT NOBODIES SIDE [scratched out "A"] B SWU-27[scratched out "A"]B S-101047
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Both Sides): LUCKY


  • Recorded At – Greenhouse Recordings, Petaluma, CA
  • Mixed At – Angelhouse Studios, Los Angeles, CA
  • Produced At – Angelhouse Studios, Los Angeles, CA
  • Lacquer Cut At – Lucky Lacquers
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-101046
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-101047


Twenty - Something Mutant Nobodies - Brown Bags. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Twenty - Something Mutant Nobodies. Brown Bags. Punk , 2018. Ernest Goes to Jail. Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies by Brown Bags, released 12 January 2018 1. Ernest Goes to Jail 2. White Mountain 3. The Well 4. Stoneflesh 5. Walnuts 6. Splinter 7. Not Again 8. No Matter Buy the 12 LP here: albumsbrown-bags2. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Listen free to Brown Bags Twenty - Something Mutant Nobodies Ernest Goes to Jail, White Mountain and more. 8 tracks 36:15. The album was mastered for vinyl and pressed on clear 12. Pre-order it and we'll email you a digital copy seriously, we want you to hear this record now. Record release show: January 12 at Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco. albumsbrown-bags2. Provided to YouTube by Ditto Music White Mountain Brown Bags Twenty - Something Mutant Nobodies Patrick Rice Released on: 2018-01-14 Auto-generated with Jim & Tom welcomes Brown Bags to the stage at the Phoenix Theater for an interview and performance on 62717. This is an interview that goes deep into a variety of topics - creative frustration, depression, drugs, toxic masculinity, nihilism, band tensions, and much more. We also explore the experiences and emotions that went into the creation of their forthcoming Twenty-something Mutant Nobodies album. Setlist Ernest Goes to Jail White Mountain Not Again. Recorded at at the Phoenix Theater in Petaluma, CA. Brown Bags is Robert McLean, Andrew Thompson, James Ryall, Skyler. The Nobodies is a song by American industrial rock band Marilyn Manson. It is the third and final single from their fourth studio album, Holy Wood In the Shadow of the Valley of Death, released in 2000. The song addresses Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold, perpetrators of the Columbine High School massacre in 1999. The song's title is from a quote by John Lennon's murderer, Mark David Chapman, who once lamented that he felt like a nobody. Twenty - Something Mutant Nobodies track listing: 01. Ernest Goes to Jail 02

En rapport avec Brown Bags - Twenty-Something Mutant Nobodies