RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions
Téléchargement le album Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions


Biffy Clyro


Only Revolutions



Taille de l'album MP3:

1889 mb


Hostess Entertainment Unlimited





Date de publication:

23 Dec 2009

Téléchargement le album Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions


1Know Your Quarry3:29
3Eye Lids
4Many Of Horror4:18
5Shock Shock3:03
6That Golden Rule3:49
7Booooom. Blast And Ruin3:16
9God & Satan3:09
10Sky Demon
11Born On A Horse2:49
12Prey Hey
13Cloud Of Stink2:55
14The Captain3:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5186561452Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album)14th Floor Records5186561452UK2009
5051865629702, 5051865650409, 5051865621522, 50518Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(Box, Ltd + LP + CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V, Ltd + CD, )14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records5051865629702, 5051865650409, 5051865621522, 50518UK & Europe2009
5051865614524Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Gat)14th Floor Records, Warner Bros. Records5051865614524Europe2009
noneBiffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Warner Bros. RecordsnoneUS2010
noneBiffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Promo)14th Floor RecordsnoneUK2009



Only Revolutions is the fifth studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro, released 9 November 2009 on 14th Floor Records. As with its predecessor, Puzzle, the album was produced by Garth Richardson. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commercial success. The album entered at 8 on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards. It was certified platinum by the BPI in June 2010 for shipments of 300,000 copies in the UK, making it the band's. Only Revolutions - Biffy Clyro. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. About Only Revolutions. Biffy Clyros fifth studio album nominated for the 2010 Mercury Prize. Released by 14th Floor records in November 2009, produced by Garth Richardson. Only Revolutions Q&A. Featuring David Campbell, Gary Lightbody & Graeme Revell. Producers Biffy Clyro & Garth Richardson. Writers Biffy Clyro & Simon Neil. Additional Guitar Josh Homme. Album 2009 12 Songs. Related Music Videos. Biffy Clyro. That Golden Rule. God & Satan. Many of Horror When We Collide. More by Biffy Clyro. Opposites Deluxe. Only Revolutions, 2010. The Captain, 03:43. That Golden Rule, 03:49. Bubbles, 05:01. God & Satan, 03:09. Born On a Horse, 02:49. Mountains, 03:21. Listen free to Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions The Captain, That Golden Rule and more. 10 tracks 35:01. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commerical success. The album peaked at 8 on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards. The album is named after the novel Only Revolutions by Mark Z. Bassist James Johnston notes. Biffy Clyro : Only Revolutions,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. But the drift is clear: Only Revolutions is packed with violent imagery lots of hits, bruises, shots, burns and blood, and even a track titled Booooom, Blast & Ruin. Elsewhere, big metaphors God and Satan, mountains and oceans - abound, decked out in suitably grandiose, constantly gear-changing pomp-metal riffs, fattened in some case with fanfaring horns or underscored with strings

En rapport avec Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions