RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis
Téléchargement le album Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis


Biffy Clyro





Taille de l'album MP3:

2707 mb


Warner Bros. Records, 14th Floor Records




Alternative Rock


UK, Europe & US

Date de publication:

08 Jul 2016



Téléchargement le album Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis


1Friends And Enemies4:12
2Small Wishes3:06
3Animal Style
Engineer [Additional] – Matt Pauling, Zak CorvineEngineer [Assistant] – Allie Snow, Zach TuchWritten-By – Simon NeilWritten-By, Recorded By, Producer [Additonal] – John Feldmann
5Don't, Won't, Can't3:18
6 Wolves Of Winter 7"
7Wolves Of Winter4:08
8Wolves Of Winter
Programmed By [Intro], Producer [Additional] – James Rushent
9In The Name Of The Wee Man4:25
11On A Bang2:38
Written-By – busbee, Simon Neil
13 Ellipsis
Written-By – Gary Lightbody, Johnny McDaid, Simon Neil


  • A&RAlex H.N.Gilbert
  • A&R [Assistant]Adam Woodcock, Grace Goddard
  • A&R, CoordinatorConor O'Mahony
  • Arranged By [Kids Choir]Steph Altman
  • Art Direction, DesignMatt&Dan
  • Band [Biffy Clyro Are]Ben Johnston , James Johnston , Simon Neil
  • Choir [Kids]Ava Friedman, Ava Newman, Corinna Frankel, Elysha Chae, Henry Jakubowicz, Isabella Wu, Jackson Lowe, Jex Frankel, Lauren Kim, Lucius Lowe , Penelope Bisley, Rhodes Michael O'Gara Bloom, Tal Altman
  • Commissioned ByMichael Whitham
  • Effects [Additional, Vocals]Josh Gudwin
  • EngineerMartin Cooke , Nicolas Fournier
  • Engineer [Assistant]Mario Borgatta
  • HornsZac Soloman
  • Keyboards [Additional]Alexander Seaver, Jamie Muhoberac, Zac Rae
  • ManagementDee Bahl, Paul Craig
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]Ian Sefchick
  • Music By, ProducerBiffy Clyro
  • Photography ByLuke Gilford
  • Piano [Additional]David Innes
  • Producer, Mixed By, Programmed ByRich Costey
  • Programmed By [Additional], SynthesizerIsom Innis
  • Songwriter, Lyrics BySimon Neil


Limited Edition Boxset limited to 8000 copies. Only available from

Each ‘Ellipsis: Box Set’ includes:
- A 12" x 12" deluxe hardcover book featuring photos and lyrics
- 2 heavyweight 180g vinyls
- 7” ‘Wolves of Winter’ vinyl
- A piece of hand-written lyric from Simon
- 3 high quality prints (1 of the prints signed by either Simon, James or Ben)


  • Barcode: 0190295971793
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Rights Society: GEMA/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 3433952-01 A1 0190293971793-A RE3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 3433952-01 B1 0190293971793-B RE3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 3433952-02 C2 0190293971793-C RE3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 3433952-02 D2 0190293971793-D RE3
  • Matrix / Runout (7", etched): 3433950-01 0190295972769-A RES
  • Matrix / Runout: MASTERED AT CAPITOL


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 14th Floor Records
  • Copyright (c) – 14th Floor Records
  • Published By – Good Soldier Songs
  • Published By – Robot Dragon Music
  • Published By – Songs Of Red Bull
  • Published By – 7189 Music Publishing
  • Published By – Polar Patrol Publishing
  • Published By – Spirit B Unique
  • Recorded At – Eldorado Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Foxy Studios
  • Mixed At – The Sound Factory
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering


Ellipsis is the seventh studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro. It was produced by Rich Costey and released on 8 July 2016. Ellipsis entered the UK charts at number one, making it Biffy Clyro's second number one album after 2013's Opposites. Confirmation that the band was working on a new record came in early 2014, with frontman Simon Neil telling Radio X in an interview that they had written about 14 songs so far, stating that the album was projected for possible release by. Ellipsis - Biffy Clyro. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New Album Out Now. Get your copy. Get Ellipsis. Tour Dates. Enter Site. Buy or Stream ELLIPSIS. Buy Digital, CD or Vinyl. Biffy clyro official store. Ellipsis Tracklisting. Wolves Of Winter 2. Friends and Enemies 3. Animal Style 4. Re-arrange 5. Herex 6. Medicine 7. Flammable 8. On A Bang 9. Small Wishes 10. Howl 11. People 12. Don't, Won't, Can't Deluxe Only 13. In The Name Of The Wee Man Deluxe Only. Check out the album sampler and the videos to 'Howl', 'Animal Style' and 'Wolves of Winter' below. Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis Album Sampler. Альбом 2016 Песен: 11. Ellipsis Biffy Clyro album. 2016 studio album by Biffy Clyro. Studio album by. Ellipsis entered the UK charts at the top, making it Biffy Clyro's second number one album after 2013's Opposites. 1 Background. Ищете треки из альбома Ellipsis исполнителя Biffy Clyro Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Listen free to Biffy Clyro Ellipsis Wolves of Winter, Friends And Enemies and more. 11 tracks 38:57. Tracks 12 and 13 do not feature on the normal release. Biffy Clyro is a three-piece alternative rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. The band consists of Simon Neil vocals, guitar, James Johnston bass, vocals and his twin brother Ben drums, vocals. Biffy Clyro. New album 'A Celebration of Endings' out 14th August 2020. Biffy Clyro Tiny Indoor Fireworks Preview Clip. Released July 8, 2016. Ellipsis Tracklist. Wolves of Winter Lyrics

En rapport avec Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis