RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Berlin - Count Three & Pray
Téléchargement le album Berlin - Count Three & Pray




Count Three & Pray


Electronique / Rock

Taille de l'album MP3:

2835 mb






Soft Rock, Synth-pop



Date de publication:



830 586-2

Téléchargement le album Berlin - Count Three & Pray


1Take My Breath Away
Producer – Giorgio Moroder
2Like Flames
Producer – Bob Ezrin
3Will I Ever Understand You
Producer – Bob Ezrin
4You Don't Know
Co-producer – Berlin, Bob EzrinKoto, Biwa – Osamu KitajimaProducer – Andy RichardsShakuhachi – Masakazu Yoshizawa
Producer – Berlin
6When Love Goes To War
Producer – Bob Ezrin
7Pink And Velvet
Fretless Bass – Patrick O'HearnGuitar – David GilmourProducer – Bob Ezrin
8Sex Me, Talk Me
Co-producer – Berlin, Bob EzrinOrchestrated By – Richard NilesPercussion – Louis JardinProducer – Andy Richards
Co-producer – Bob Ezrin
Producer – Bob Ezrin


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GHS 24121Berlin Count Three & Pray ‎(LP, Album)Geffen RecordsGHS 24121US1986
M5G 24121Berlin Count Three & Pray ‎(Cass, Album, Club)Geffen RecordsM5G 24121US1986
9 24121-2, 2-24121Berlin Count Three And Pray ‎(CD, Album, RE)Geffen Records, Geffen Records9 24121-2, 2-24121US1997
M5G 24121Berlin Count Three And Pray ‎(Cass, Album, AR,)Geffen RecordsM5G 24121US1986
830 586-1Berlin Count Three & Pray ‎(LP, Album)Mercury830 586-1Brazil1986


  • Backing VocalsGeorge Merrill, John Lee Batdorf, Lance Ellington, Tessa Niles, The Art Damage Choir, William Batstone
  • Bass, Backing VocalsJohn Crawford
  • DesignJanet Levinson
  • Drums, Backing VocalsRob Brill
  • GuitarAlan Murphy, David Gilmour, Elliot Easton, Gene Black, Gregg Wright, Kane Roberts, Steve Dougherty, Ted Nugent
  • KeyboardsBob Ezrin, Greg Kuehn, Jun Sato, Matt Reid, Peter Robinson
  • Keyboards, Programmed By [Keyboards]Andy Richards (tracks: 2, 9)
  • Management [Assistant]Howard Paar, Linda Houchins, Lynn Feiner
  • Management [Personal]M.F.C. Management, Peregrine Watts-Russell
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Mixed ByBrian Reeves (tracks: 5), Giorgio Moroder (tracks: 5), Mike Shipley (tracks: 3, 4, 9)
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Dean Chamberlain
  • Photography By [Other]Matthew Rolston, Middelkoop, PWR, Rob Nunn
  • Production ManagerRobert (Ringo) Hrycyna
  • Programmed By [Synclavier Programming]Gary Barlough
  • Recorded ByTed Hayton (tracks: 2, 9)
  • Recorded By [Additional]Bob Mithoff (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Dave Concors, Michael Rosen (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Peter Lewis (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Russ Castillo (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Steven Strassman (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Tom Whitlock (tracks: 3, 4, 9)
  • Recorded By [Assisted By]Charlie Brocco (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Jeff Bennett, Paul Gomersall (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Robin Lain (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Steve Lyon (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Tom Nist (tracks: 3, 4, 9)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBob Ezrin, David Tickle
  • VocalsTerri Nunn


Recorded at One on One, Village Recorder, Producers I and II, Amigo Studios, The Manor, Air Studios in London.

Mixed at One on One, Village Recorder, Producers I and II, Amigo Studios, A&M Studios, Master Control and Oasis Studios.

David Gilmour courtesy of Harvest Records
Ted Nugent courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.
Gene Black and Alan Murphy courtesy of Chrysalis Records
Elliot Easton courtesy of Elektra/Asylum Records
Kane Roberts courtesy of MCA Records
Patrick O'Hearn courtesy of Capitol Records

℗ 1986 Phonogram International B.V., The Netherlands.
© 1986 The David Geffen Company.
℗ 1986 CBS Inc. (track 5).

Back inlay: Printed in West Germany
CD: Made in Germany

Almost identical to Count Three & Pray, but:
- in disc rim is printed MADE IN GERMANY;
- on back of booklet is 'Printed in West Germany' written in white font.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 42283 05862 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 042283058620
  • Label Code: LC 0268
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • SPARS Code: AAD
  • Price Code: PG 900
  • Matrix / Runout: 830 586-2 01 #
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN GERMANY YG


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram International B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company
  • Recorded At – One On One Studios
  • Recorded At – The Village Recorder
  • Recorded At – Producers Studio
  • Recorded At – Amigo Studios
  • Recorded At – The Manor
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Mixed At – One On One Studios
  • Mixed At – The Village Recorder
  • Mixed At – Producers Studio
  • Mixed At – Amigo Studios
  • Mixed At – Oasis Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – A&M Studios
  • Mixed At – Master Control, Burbank
  • Mastered At – Precision Lacquer
  • Printed By – H.O. Persiehl
  • Marketed By – Phonogram



Count Three & Pray is the fourth studio album by American new wave band Berlin. It was released on October 13, 1986, by Geffen Records. The album spawned four singles, including Take My Breath Away, which was featured in the film Top Gun. The single topped the Billboard Hot 100 and won the Academy Award for Best Original Song in 1986. All tracks are written by John Crawford, except where noted. All tracks are produced by Bob Ezrin, except where noted. You Don't Know. UMG от лица компании Geffen SOLAR Music Rights Management, UMPI, CMRRA, UMPG Publishing и другие авторские общества 4. Songs in album Berlin - Count Three And Pray 1986. Berlin - Will I Ever Understand You. Berlin - You Don't Know. Berlin - Like Flames. Berlin - Heartstrings. Album 1986 10 Songs. Count Three & Pray. Rock 1986. Will I Ever Understand You. More by Berlin. Best of Berlin 1979-1988. Pleasure Victim. Love Life. Live: Sacred & Profane. All the Way In feat. A major change of direction for Berlin, Count Three & Pray was an artistic triumph but a commercial disappointment. After making a name for itself playing very European-sounding synth pop, the L. trio recruited producer Bob Ezrin known for his work with Alice Cooper and others and unveiled a more hard-edged, guitar-oriented sound. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1986 Vinyl от Count Three & Pray на free to Berlin Count Three & Pray Will I Ever Understand You, You Don't Know and more. 10 tracks 46:48. Berlin Will I Ever Understand You. Berlin Count Three & Pray Label Geffen Records GHS 24121 Format Vinyl, LP, Album Country US Released 1986 Genre Electronic, Rock Style Pop Rock, Synth-pop https Слушают сейчас . Will I Ever Understand You, 04:41. You Don't Know, 04:28. Band's List New-Wave Berlin Count Three & Pray. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. Berlin : Count Three & Pray. Other productions from Berlin. 4Play

En rapport avec Berlin - Count Three & Pray