RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Benny Andersson Band - Story Of A Heart
Téléchargement le album Benny Andersson Band - Story Of A Heart


Benny Andersson Band


Story Of A Heart


Pop / Folklorique, Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2168 mb


Polydor, Mono Music






UK & Europe

Date de publication:

06 Jul 2009


270 912-4

Téléchargement le album Benny Andersson Band - Story Of A Heart


1Fait Accompli3:57
2Bed Of Roses3:04
3(If This Is) Our Last Dance4:46
4Birthday Waltz For Mona2:23
5Cirkus Finemang4:18
6Song From The Second Floor3:46
7Glasgow Boogie3:35
8Tyrolean Schottische2:51
9Story Of A Heart5:08
11You Are My Man3:36
14The Stars3:48


  • AccordionLars Rudolfsson
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Banjo, Violin, Mandolin, BouzoukiKalle Moraeus
  • CoordinatorGörel Hanser
  • Design, Art DirectionStudio Fury
  • Drums, PercussionJörgen Stenberg
  • Electric Bass, Double BassJogga Ernlund
  • Flute, Piccolo Flute, Baritone Saxophone, CrumhornJanne Bengtson
  • KeyboardsGöran Arnberg
  • Lyrics ByBjörn Ulvaeus
  • Mastered ByBjörn Engelmann
  • Mixed ByBenny Andersson, Bernard Löhr (tracks: 1, 3 to 8, 10 to 14), Michael B. Tretow (tracks: 2, 9)
  • Music ByBenny Andersson
  • Photography By [Band]Mona Nörklit
  • Photography By [Landscape]Andrew Newson
  • Photography By [Sleeve Portrait]Lasse Larsson
  • Piano, Accordion, Synthesizer [Synclavier]Benny Andersson
  • ProducerBenny Andersson
  • Saxophone, Clarinet, RecorderPär Grebacken
  • Trumpet, CornetLeif Lindvall
  • Tuba, Trombone, Trumpet [Contrabass]Calle Jakobsson
  • Violin, MandolinLeif Göras, Nicke Göthe
  • Violin, Mandolin, Alto Saxophone, ClarinetPerra Moraeus
  • Violin, Viola, MandolinOlle Moraeus
  • VocalsHelen Sjöholm, Tommy Körberg


℗ & © Mono Music AB, under exclusive license to Polydor UK.


  • Barcode: 602527091242
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC00309


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mono Music AB
  • Copyright (c) – Mono Music AB
  • Licensed To – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Published By – Mono Music AB
  • Published By – Kopparnäset Förlags AB
  • Recorded At – Polar Studios
  • Recorded At – Sveriges Radios Studios
  • Recorded At – Atlantis Studio
  • Recorded At – Mono Music Studio
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Mixed At – Mono Music Studio
  • Mixed At – Polar Studios


Story of a Heart is a compilation album by Swedish group Benny Andersson Band, released in July 2009. Benny Anderssons Orkester is the current band of former ABBA member Benny Andersson. As Story of a Heart was the group's first album to be released outside of Sweden, the band is referred to as Benny Andersson Band. English lyrics were written by Björn Ulvaeus also of ABBA fame for four of the most successful songs of the band's back catalogue. In addition, a new song was recorded and sung by. Story Of A Heart - Benny Andersson Band. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Story of a Heart. Bed of Roses. You Are My Man. Cirkus Finemang. Benny Anderssons Orkester. Birthday Waltz for Mona. If This Is Our Last Dance. ABBA fans will have an opportunity to get a sense of what one of the band's principals, Benny Andersson, has been up to over the past 20 years with the release of this compilation of tracks by the Benny Andersson Band outside Sweden. Listen free to Benny Andersson Band Story Of A Heart Glasgow Boogie, Trolska and more. 14 tracks 48:01. Whilst he hid it fairly well beneath layers of multitrack production and the shimmering harmonies of Agnetha and Frida, Benny Andersson's music has always been influenced by the melodies and structures of Swedish, and northern European folk, polka, and Schlager popular music-hall tunes setting those central European dance floors alight in the baby boomer years. Fait Accompli by Benny Andersson Band Lyrics. If This Is Our Last Dance by Benny Andersson Band Lyrics. About Story of a Heart. Story of a Heart Q&A. Primary Artists Benny Andersson Band. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Story of a Heart 2009. Album by Benny Anderssons Band. was covered in. Story of a Heart by Steps 2017. Since Abba ceased trading, Benny Andersson has indulged his abiding love for Swedish folk music with his own 16-piece band. Story Of A Heart is compiled from the band's three albums of North European folk-band music, from the oompah tubas and glockenspiels of the calliope-style Cirkus Finemang and the dashing polka clarinets and xylophones of Jehu, to the accordion and horns of Birthday Waltz For Mona. Further west, the loping tin-whistle and piercing lead guitar of Glasgow Boogie recalls Mike Oldfield in folksy mood, while proceedings are punctuated by the occasional Satie-esque piano instrumental and '50s MOR outings. Story Of A Heart, with its combination of older BOA material and new compositions is designed to bring his CV up to date for non-Scandinavians. To those not aware of Benny's folk roots this album may come as a bit of a surprise his first major success was with The Hep Stars, a huge pop act in Sweden who combined his love of traditional music and rock 'n' roll. Songs from his back catalogue like Glasgow Boogie, Jehu or Tyrolean Schottische combine celtic forms with jolly brass and wheezing accordions and Trolska demonstrates his love of his nation's native music

En rapport avec Benny Andersson Band - Story Of A Heart