RockElectroniquePopFolklorique, CountryJazzFunkRapClassiqueReggaeLatineScène, ÉcranBluesNon musiqueEnfantsMilitaireAutres
» » Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio
Téléchargement le album Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio


Basement Jaxx


Crazy Itch Radio



Taille de l'album MP3:

2015 mb


XL Recordings




House, Latin



Date de publication:




Téléchargement le album Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio


1Lights Go Down
Backing Vocals – Lily AllenLead Vocals – Linda LewisWritten-By – Lewis
2On The Train
Lead Vocals – Tommy BlaizeVocals [Spoken Outro Vocals] – Shea, Wayne HernandezWritten-By – Blaize
3Hey U
Accordion – Serguei PachnineBacking Vocals – Linda Lewis, Marcus J. Thomas, Serguei PachnineChorus [Chorus Vocal] – Dandino JhetLead Vocals – RobynPerformer – Nanthomba Orphan SchoolWritten-By – A. Sical
Clarinet – Mark Brown Lead Vocals – Vula MalingaWritten By – Bonner, Hamilton
5U R On My Mind
Backing Vocals – Ade Omotayo, Kay ShinLead Vocals – Felix
6Take Me Back To Your House
Lead Vocals – Martina BangVocals [Vocal Fx] – Vula MalingaVoice [Spoken Bitz] – Cassie WatsonWritten-By – Sorbara
Backing Vocals – Charmzy, Younger SensationLead Vocals – Skilla
8Intro (Reprise)
Lead Vocals – Daryl John, Reena Bhardwaj
9Run 4 Cover
Backing Vocals – Daryl JohnLead Vocals – Lady MargaWritten-By – John
10Keep Keep On
Backing Vocals – Jo Benjamin, Marcus J. ThomasLead Vocals – Milly Oldfield
Written-By – Wil Malone
12As The Night Moves On3:25
Backing Vocals – Dwayne Ellis, Martina Bang, Sharlene Hector, Skilla, Vula MalingaLead Vocals – Elida ZuluVocals [Hindi] – Reena BhardwajWritten-By – Bhardwaj
14Hush Boy
Human Beatbox [Beatbox & Word Bitz] – Biz MarkieLead Vocals – Vula MalingaPerformer [Dj Bitz] – Sean AllenRap – SkillaWritten By – S. MasonWritten-By – A.D. Burisse, J.D. Burisse, Malinga
15Smoke Bubbles
Lead Vocals – Milly Oldfield


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
XLCD205Basement Jaxx Crazy Itch Radio ‎(CD, Album, Sli)XL RecordingsXLCD205UK2006
XLCD205Basement Jaxx Crazy Itch Radio ‎(CD, Album)XL RecordingsXLCD205Europe2006
XLCD 205Basement Jaxx Crazy Itch Radio ‎(CD, Album, Promo)XL RecordingsXLCD 205UK2006
noneBasement Jaxx Crazy Itch Radio ‎(CD, Promo, TP)XL RecordingsnoneUK2006
XLLP 205Basement Jaxx Crazy Itch Radio ‎(2xLP, Album)XL RecordingsXLLP 205UK2006


  • Art Direction, DesignNo Days Off
  • Artwork [Radio Modeled By]Fern Graham
  • Artwork [Retouching]Russell Kirby
  • ManagementAndrew Mansi
  • Mastered ByGeoff Pesche
  • Performer [Atlantic Horns Are]Ben Edwards , Mark Brown , Mike Kearsey
  • Photography ByJohn Short
  • Sequenced By [Compiled]Nigel Walton
  • Art Direction, DesignNo Days Off
  • Artwork [Radio Modelled By]Fern Graham
  • Artwork [Retouching]Russell Kirby
  • BassWinston Blissett (tracks: 2, 3, 13)
  • BrassAtlantic Horns (tracks: 2, 6, 9, 10)
  • ChoirMetro Voices (tracks: 1, 10, 11)
  • Conductor [Strings], Arranged By [Strings]Wil Malone (tracks: 1, 4, 10, 11, 14)
  • Contractor [String Fixer]Gavin Wright (tracks: 1, 4, 10, 11, 14)
  • Leader [Choir Master]Jenny O'Grady (tracks: 1, 10, 11)
  • Mastered ByGeoff Pesche
  • Mixed ByAndy Hughes (tracks: 1, 9), Basement Jaxx (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 14), Jason Boshoff (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7, 10)
  • Photography ByJohn Short
  • ProducerBasement Jaxx
  • StringsLondon Session Orchestra (tracks: 1, 4, 10, 11, 14)
  • Written-ByBuxton (tracks: 2, 4 to 14), Ratcliffe (tracks: 2, 4 to 13)


Track 14b is a bonus untitled track which starts after 4:44.

Comes with a lenticular image slipcase.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 34904 02052 1
  • Barcode (Scan): 634904020521
  • Matrix / Runout: XL 205CD ['sonopress arvato' logo] + A02 + FC77202
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB48
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1081
  • Barcode: 6 34904 02052 1
  • Rights Society: MCPS


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Made By – Aksara Records – CBAKR BJC 0018
  • Recorded At – Atlantic Jaxx Studio
  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Edited At – The Edit Suite
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing
  • Published By – Hornall Brothers Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Mas Music
  • Published By – Pirahna Musikverlag
  • Published By – Pennies Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – XL Recordings Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato, USA – FC77202



Crazy Itch Radio Tracklist. Basement Jaxx - Take Me Back To Your House. The Crazy Itch of life is the thing that inspires and motivates you to act, explains Felix Buxton about the title of the album. 14 tracks 46:39. Basement Jaxx - On The Train. Dance in album Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio 2006. Released September 4, 2006 UK. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Basement Jaxx - Hey U. Basement Jaxx started in Brixton, South London, UK in 1994, where they held a regular club night called Rooty, which would later become the name of their second album. Crazy Itch Radio. Released 2006. The album was listed on several publications' year-end lists, including The Observer and PopMatters. Crazy Itch Radio - Basement Jaxx. Vula 2006 - Directed by Phil Griffin from the album Crazy Itch Radio Buy the album. Basement Jaxx - Skillalude. Basement Jaxx take that credo to heart, expanding it to prove that anything they like can co-exist with their club-ready beats. Basement Jaxx - Hush Boy. Just put a record on, maybe a country song, sings Vula Malinga to a potential conquest on Take Me Back to Your House, over a plucking banjo thats eventually met by a marching bands drumline and 70s-vintage disco strings. Crazy Itch Radio is the fourth studio album by English electronic music duo Basement Jaxx. Basement Jaxx is an English house music duo comprised of Felix Buxton and Simon Ratcliffe that rose to popularity in the late 1990s. Intro Lyrics. The album was listed on several publications' year-end lists, including The Observer and PopMatters. Songs in album Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio 2006. Album 2006 14 Songs. Basement Jaxx - Intro Unavailable. Basement Jaxx - Zoomalude. The album features Linda Lewis and Swedish popstar Robyn among the guest vocalists. Listen free to Basement Jaxx Crazy Itch Radio Intro, Hush Boy and more. The duo got their name from the location of the studio where they recorded their first EP - it was located in the basement of friends of Simon Ratcliffe. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2006 CD от Crazy Itch Radio на Jaxx - Hush Boy feat. Basement Jaxx. Basement Jaxx - Run 4 Cover

En rapport avec Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio